Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really funny but not long enough
this ia a exellent story very very funny but £2.68 is not worth it it is very short i was looking forward to at least half an hour of reading it took me about five minutes to read i mean im not complaining but if you make the the story alot longer it would be alot better and worth the money so at the moment i wouldnt buy till or if it gets changed to be longer
Published 23 months ago by sharon mckee

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This book is absolutely terrible
I bought this book for 4 pounds and it was 20 pages long I feel like it TROLLED me uhh
Published 22 months ago by Cjsainsbury


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars I'm stuck in your kindle!, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
Very good humorous rhymes! A bit on the short side but overall really good fun for all ages of kindle owners
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 9 Jan 2013
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
It's a great book simple yet funny and would defently recommend it to people of all ages children and adults!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I'm stuck in your Kindle, 2 Jan 2013
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
To Wally Otto

I think this book was very entertaining,good,funny and joyful so I will rate it 3 stars, But there's nothing much. It was a pleasure reading the book (I'm Stuck In Your Kindle) though. You should have added more adventure ,although it was Good just work on it a little more. I will try more books from you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sugar 54321, 2 Jan 2013
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
This story is so funny. I've read it like a million times and it makes me smile every time! Thank you so much for this book!! READ IT!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I'm stuck in your kindle is great, 2 Jan 2013
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
I really like this book because it is so funny! You really feel like you've got a random guy in the kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Alright..., 31 Dec 2012
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
Quite a good book but, as has been said before, very short. It only took me about two and a half minutes. I felt that Wally could experience a bit more adventure. The book was good and quite funny, though. It makes a good bedtime story as well. So, to sum it up, a recommended read for mostly children but adults can give it a try (I can't guarantee that they'll like it, mind you!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mrs, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
Good book but it's a bit short, it should be at least 40 pages long. Overall rating is good .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you., 26 Dec 2012
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
I think it was a great story I would love to read it a it again.
Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 25 Dec 2012
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
A bit like Dr.Seuss. Absolutely hilarious. I would definitely recommend it though it is a bit too short for my liking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 24 Dec 2012
This review is from: I'm Stuck in Your Kindle! (Kindle Edition)
All I can tell you is that you need THIS BOOK IT IS AWSOME AND I DON'T SAY THAT ABOUT ANYTHING . You must read it

I give it 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I'm Stuck in Your Kindle!
£2.68
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews