Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable
I have broad feet and find it difficult to get comfortable footwear. They are very stylish and the leather lovely and soft. I wore them al day on first wear with no discomfort. Would definitely recomend.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs Angela Wilson

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SMALL OPENING
These boots looked fanfastic, The leather was supple. But i was unable to fit my feet in.
The opening was very narrow and the expanding elastic on the side was minimal, alright if you are a stick insect!!
Published 21 months ago by vip


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have broad feet and find it difficult to get comfortable footwear. They are very stylish and the leather lovely and soft. I wore them al day on first wear with no discomfort. Would definitely recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable!, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just about the most comfortable boots I've ever worn! Wide foot and ankle fit - great for 'square' feet like mine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant boots, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these boots to bits! They are my first pair of Dr Martens and at the grand age of 71,I have discovered the most comfortable boots that I have ever worn. I can walk around in them all day and they are so fashionable. I give these boots 5 stars and I've decided to treat myself to another pair in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars V nice, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are very comfortable and, for me, are a very good fit. I have skinny feet and unless I can strap shoes on I have real real difficulty, in fact I only have to put an insole in one of them (bit weird). Anyway, they arrived a lot sooner than expected too. Full marks, other DM's too wide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots, 23 April 2013
This review is from: Dr Martens Women's Gayle Biker Boots (Apparel)
I bought these last year and they've not been off my feet since! Very comfortable and durable. I've been wearing Dr Marten boots and shoes since I was 14 and they never fail me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING BOOTS!, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these boots the day before a weeks trip to New York, USA. I have walked for miles & miles, with no blisters or discomfort at all.
Soles of your feet feel great in these boots, and plenty of toe room even if your a tad flat footed, like me.
These are simply the best and most comfortable boots I have ever bought.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy biker style boot, 18 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose these boots as the leather is softer than the traditional style of DM's. Very comfortable and they don't need any breaking in. They are slightly on the big size, I normally take a 6, but a 5 1/2 would have fit better. I just wear thicker socks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gayle biker boots, 20 Jun 2013
These boots are great , I already had a brown pair n they were so comfy n good in the winter snow I got a black pair also .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really comfortable, but I find them wide and need to wear two pairs of socks to stop from feet from moving around. Still they are quite on trend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Biker boots, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are comfortable boots, my friends have commented how trendy they are and I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone. The delivery was excellent and the packaging secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dr Martens Women's Gayle Biker Boots
69.99 - 100.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews