Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
93
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2016
These sweets are a perfect addition for our favor boxes.The print is clear.They are small in size but that is what we were expecting.In terms of expiry date these sweets are great till next year.Overall I would recommend these for anyone that is getting married.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Ordered these for my friends Hen Do as we had organised a Mr & Mrs Quiz Game for after the evening meal. Bought some organza bags to display them in and all the hens commented on how lovely they looked and how delicious they tasted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Arrived within time stated and well enough packed all the sweets are individually wrapped and the writing was very clear on mine they will look lovely on the the tables at my daughters wedding I would recommend and also would buy again. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
These were perfect for our wedding, something a little bit different and the guests loved them. The arrived nicely packaged and individually wrapped. The are good quality for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
need to buy more due to the MR has eaten them before the wedding haha. tasty and great colours and wording is clear
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
Bought for my daughters wedding. Rather expensive for what it is. Good service. Very quick. I would use again if the occasion needed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Made a great addition to the wedding favours everyone commented on them. They were well wrapped and tasted good as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Text not great in sweets so beware. Wasn't too impressed with product but odd the job for gift table decor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
They look cute...however they did not arrive so I can't say that they are cute! Disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Arrived very quickly in fact ordered on thurs arrived by the Saturday wasn't meant to be here till the Monday.product excellent just what I wanted very happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)