Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2012
I really enjoyed this book! I thought it was going to be kind of like Kade and Mel's story but I was dead wrong when Willow got kidnapped. When that happened I thought, 'Things just got interesting!' Willow and Jasper's love was pure love, and it got stronger through out the novel - even when Jasper opened his big mouth.

The feud between the Redwood pack and Central pack was very well done. The evilness of the Central's really showed when they summoned a demon but I can't help having a feeling that the demon has his own plan in mind.

I really can't wait for Trinity Bound which is out in April. I can't wait to find out if Reed gets saved and if the Redwood pack will stop the Central's? God I have so many unanswered questions! I 100% recommend this novel to anyone that loves a good Werewolf book! :D
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
This story has it all! Angst, love, friendship, tension and delicious cinnamon buns. I was hooked from page 1. fantastic!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2012
I love all supernatrual books and am loving reading about werewolfs i was hooked on these books the minute i started to read them the plot lines are intense and the emotions and love between the the family and pack i am on the edge of my seat waiting for the next book to be released what a great writer please write loads more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I was like one or two others who thought this was gonna be bad like book 1 but this was more informative and had some depth to the characters and story.
Willow is just a human who owns a bakery and then Jasper a wolf walks into her life but before she knows anything about him she gets kidnapped.
The Centrals a rival pack of wolves have taken Willow and have also consorted with a demon to help them over throw the Redwood pack. This all leads to magic and mayhem.
Jasper will get Willow back cos she's his true mate.
In this book you get to know the brothers and the pack plus how becoming a wolf will either make you or break you.
If you like wolves, witches and magic then I recommend Chains of Frost (paranormal erotic romance) (The Bellum Sisters Series).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
This is the 2nd of the Redwood Pack series, and it is best to read them in order.

Willow has just accepted a date with Jasper ,the sexy hunk who has been coming in everyday for weeks. When she is kidnaped by the Central pack ,who have summoned a demon through a sacrifice to help them in their power struggle against the Redwoods. Jasper blames himself for Willow's abduction, he should have protected his potential mate better than that.Willow didn't know werewolves exsisted until she is thrown into the war between the two packs.
Jasper.Willow and the whole Redwood Pack have a lot of heartache to come in this story. There is a lot of love as well.

A fast paced sexy story from a great series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Jasper and Willow story
Willow is a human baker that has the hots for her daily customer how orders a cinnamon roll and coffee everyday. Little does she know he's a shifter and willow is his potential mate.
In this story the central pack make a big entry to the rest of the books.
I love that jasper doesn't hd back to romance willow. A lot more action and fighting but also great HEA
I love how the guys in this series are strong sexy alpha type but they make mistakes and the women are most realistic and lovely all at same time. Fantastic HEA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I chose to give this book five stars because it was exciting to read and I loved how intense the emotional impact impact was on me it was just amazing how much you are in tune with it like your can connect to what you're Reading I love it ,simple I would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes to read and be surprised,and if you love a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I gave up reading this book it was just not my cup of tea. Other people may enjoy it but it was n't a strong enough story line to keep my interest. SORRY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Great read really enjoyed this the characters and story can't wait to read the next chapter about Reed. Be no sleep for me for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
If you like Romance books, and Paranormal books you will love this series.
The characters are great, and it had me gripped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse