Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
Very quick delivery. Good price. Great quality Tshirts. Washing instructions also included on flier. My husband & sons' llove these Tshirts. Silly, funny. Will use this supplier again via Amazon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
A very good quality t-shirt, with an extremely funny slogan on the front. This t-shirt has been washed and worn may times and it still looks as good as new. The perfect gift for anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I bought this for my brother who had a Christmas birthday, it arrived in good time, and he loves it, wears it proudly, and it gives those around a warning, can't say fairer than that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Arrived promptly. Colour and quality was excellent and looks great on. Gets lots of looks and brings a smile to people's faces. Thanks for a novelty, great fun idea.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
My dad loved it and its a very good fit with room to breath :)
he got as much use out of it he could before he passed away.
PHANKS!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
There isn't much that can be said about it. It is just humorous. It fits well, the material is good and it survives the washing machine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
The t-shirt was good and fitted fine but the writing isn't straight but for the price it is expected really
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
My partner had a laugh when he got this on Xmas day. It washes well no problems with it at all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Brought this for my husband, who has a lot of gas. It is so funny and he loves it =)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriend as I know what he's like with his work mates and thought he could wear this to work. I love it, came early by a week! Chuffed. Gave it to him and he just laughed and laughed, he loves it too. So pleased. Would buy from this seller again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)