Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finding your quantum "self"
I'm a fan of Dr. Ammon-Wexler's work, amd this well-written and thoroughly intriguing book was an eye-opener indeed. Using the methodologies she describes, the reader is taken on a journey of self-awareness- the power of the mind is our greatest source of untapped potential. If you truly want to improve every facet of your life and be the "you" that you've always wanted...
Published 21 months ago by Ms. Eden

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing amazing
If you need to solve a problem, sleep on it; use anger & frustration to kickstart yourself into action; fake it till you make it; beat stress by relaxing; eat well; exercise; do crosswords to keep the brain going; be passionate & go for it. Sound familiar? Nothing amazing here, but plenty of hype to encourage you to buy more.
Published 17 months ago by TreeTops


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finding your quantum "self", 22 July 2012
This review is from: AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap (Kindle Edition)
I'm a fan of Dr. Ammon-Wexler's work, amd this well-written and thoroughly intriguing book was an eye-opener indeed. Using the methodologies she describes, the reader is taken on a journey of self-awareness- the power of the mind is our greatest source of untapped potential. If you truly want to improve every facet of your life and be the "you" that you've always wanted to be, this wonderful read will set you on the path. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Quite Good!, 15 Jan 2013
This review is from: AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap (Kindle Edition)
My brother gave me a copy of this great book along with my new Christmas ereader and I am truly enjoying it. The stories in the book are fascinating, and I like the way the author presents research results and ties it into the stories. I am now on my second reading and I recommend this book as an excellent resource for others seeking personal empowerment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing amazing, 13 Nov 2012
By 
TreeTops (Northumberland, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap (Kindle Edition)
If you need to solve a problem, sleep on it; use anger & frustration to kickstart yourself into action; fake it till you make it; beat stress by relaxing; eat well; exercise; do crosswords to keep the brain going; be passionate & go for it. Sound familiar? Nothing amazing here, but plenty of hype to encourage you to buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TOTAL RIP-OFF!!, 19 Nov 2012
This review is from: AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap (Kindle Edition)
Interesting book beyond a doubt but to REALLY progress you need to spend your money, near-on 100 for specialised recordings....
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Take a Quantum Leap, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Lianie (Dungannon, N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap (Kindle Edition)
Really good reading. I've been interested in this subject for some time now and have read as many books about this topic as possible. This book is incredible. A bit complicated at times, but the way Dr Jill Ammon-Wexler explains how quantum physics work is excellent. I am so glad that I have found this book on your shelves Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amaze, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap (Kindle Edition)
Very happy with the product. Great price and speedy delivery service too. Would defo use this seller again. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3dc23c0)

This product

AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap
AMAZE YOURSELF: Take a Quantum Leap by Dr. Jill Ammon-Wexler
2.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews