Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Experiencing the Holy spirit
I just read this book in a series of studies on the Holy spirit (it reads like a manual of the title). All Andrew Murrays books are written in a manner that confirms his own experience and are in my opinion doctrinally sound. Would recommend this book (in fact i havent read an Andrew Murray book that i would not recommend-im slowly reading through them all).
Published on 13 Jun. 2011 by Lisa Peregrine

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
arrived on time
Published 5 months ago by Apienem


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Experiencing the Holy spirit, 13 Jun. 2011
By 
I just read this book in a series of studies on the Holy spirit (it reads like a manual of the title). All Andrew Murrays books are written in a manner that confirms his own experience and are in my opinion doctrinally sound. Would recommend this book (in fact i havent read an Andrew Murray book that i would not recommend-im slowly reading through them all).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a book that speaks, 28 Sept. 2010
By 
G. T. Taylor "birder" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A book that should be read by every christian, as God speaks so clearly through the pen of Andrew murray
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good theology, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have just recently discovered this author and am enjoying all the books so far. It is great theology, simply explained, which is not easy to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff!, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this book informing and inspiring. It speaks to the heart, not just to the head. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent read, 25 April 2013
By 
Bizniz D. Smith (Folkestone UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experiencing The Holy Spirit (Kindle Edition)
its a good book for those who really want to understand the Holy Spirit and abandonment to Him, just shows there's nothing new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must read, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experiencing The Holy Spirit (Kindle Edition)
If you are searching for deeper depths and higher heights in God. this book is for you. The reason I did not give 5 stars is due to the fairly frequent typos and the fact the the book seems to be written to men only. however don't let this deter you, look beyond that the glean all you can. May the Holy Spirit fill you completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is a blessing to all Christians who are ..., 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experiencing The Holy Spirit (Kindle Edition)
This book is a blessing to all Christians who are tired of a weak and watered down walk. Who long for the fullness and power of the holy spirit. To put to death the walk of the flesh and self life. And walk in the power of the holy spirit to the glory of God
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommend to all believers, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experiencing The Holy Spirit (Kindle Edition)
same comments as above books. I am about to finish the rest and give my comments
Thanks
Rita
more to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Andrew Murray has left us a legacy!, 21 Nov. 2014
By 
Mrs. A. H. V. Greenwood "AnnieUK" (Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Andrew Murray has left us a legacy with his knowledge of the scriptures and the simplicity of understanding the topics he covers. He blesses you with the insight and humility in his writings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Knowing Christ in you., 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experiencing The Holy Spirit (Kindle Edition)
Teaching for Christ Jesus becoming,being in you. A good for teaching you to understand the work for Jesus Christ in you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Experiencing The Holy Spirit
£2.28
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews