Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dont be a sucker
I would recommend this to anyone who is fed up with a restricted view out of your windscreen and also the annoying sucker marks left when taken off. It comes with various fitments enabling it to fit several tom tom models mine being the Via 120. One thing i would say you do is to clean the dash or what ever you are going to stick it on with the supplied alcohol wipe once...
Published 13 months ago by P Hobbs

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good value for money
Expensive as you have to have several fitments whether you need them or not. Initially I thought the dashboard mounting was good but the adhesive melts in strong sunlight causing the Satnav to tip forward.
Published 3 months ago by Richardjhs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dont be a sucker, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
I would recommend this to anyone who is fed up with a restricted view out of your windscreen and also the annoying sucker marks left when taken off. It comes with various fitments enabling it to fit several tom tom models mine being the Via 120. One thing i would say you do is to clean the dash or what ever you are going to stick it on with the supplied alcohol wipe once done it sticks like the proverbial to a blanket. This is a great product its done exactly what i wanted it to do there is no vibration its as steady as a rock, just be expected to leave it on the dash when you sell the car as it wont come off easy without damaging the mount or the dash (maybe)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
I tried for a long time to do without a solid fixing point for my TomTom. Having finally bit the bullet I wish I had do it sooner. Good product and service. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good value for money, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
Expensive as you have to have several fitments whether you need them or not. Initially I thought the dashboard mounting was good but the adhesive melts in strong sunlight causing the Satnav to tip forward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
Arrived 4 days early! and is genuine TomTom product. Works as it should. Far superior for me compared to that awful suction cup that comes with the sat nav!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money..., 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
Wish I hadn't bought this, the SatNav is actually too heavy for the glue pad to stay stuck on the dash. Don't waste your money on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very secure, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
This is a very effective bracket with different mounts for other Tom Tom units. Big improvement. My sat nav no longer falls off my windscreen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
A very useful gadget that I have attached to the panel under the auto transmission, which means that it is not on show to anyone that walks past the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
This is by far the best product available for housing your TomTom device on the dashboard. It is compact, fully adaptable for different dashboard designs, unobstrusive, easy to install, has 4 different adaptors for the various TomToms one can buy and brilliantly simple to attach for use and detach for storage. If you are fed up with your satnav falling off the windscreen buy this dashboard mount. You won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tomtom holder, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
very impressed with the product and delivery could not ask for more
good quality brilliant product
excellent value for money many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount (Accessory)
This is great. I have a beanbag dashboard mount as I do not like having a ring on my windscreen. Trying to get the original to stick and stay on this was a nightmare. The easy dashboard mount has stuck to the beanbag mount and I don't need to remove it (Don't think I could anyway if I wanted to!!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tomtom Easy Dashboard Mount
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews