Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wearer reports they are very comfortable and wash well still keeping their fit. Would definitely purchase again and would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer!, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After searching through many different websites and stores trying to find some reasonably priced Calvin Klein's, these were the most affordable and suitably priced I came across. The parcel arrived exactly on time and the seller was quick to respond to my questions. Overall, I was very happy indeed and so was the recipient of this gift. I will certainly be ordering again from this seller come Christmas time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these r a great price, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these as a present they r 44.00 in john lewis so the price was great had calvin klien boxers before they r well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product although a bit bigger than expected, 2 July 2014
Fab thank you very much. Great product although a bit bigger than expected. still an A++++ Very fast delivery, Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CK stretch boxers, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very prompt delivery. I am always in the hunt for good boxer shorts. Most tend to ride up the leg and not hold things in place. Last year I bought 6 pairs of 9 inch long boxers ranging from Underarmour and other brands. Although these hold things in place, they were too tight at the waist and uncomfortable through the day. The CK boxers are better than all my previous buys. For me they are still a little tight at the waist. I have a 38in waist and bought size XL. I hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for a great price!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit like a dream, and look very good on! A very good price for a very good product! Great quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fashion alert, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Cotton Stretch Boxer Trunks (Apparel)
Bought these for my 20year old son as a christmas prescent he loves them. Has since purchased more calvins in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered multi packs of calvins on the internet before and they came through as cheap and had holes in after a few washes - these are the real deal! good quality material, fit nicely and wash really well - save your money and get these cos when you buy cheap you buy twice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Boxer Trunks, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these before for my son and he wanted more....great fit, lovely to wash and tumble dry as they do not lose their shape. Last for ages. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great briefs!, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my partner - easy to wear, durable and keeps the colour and shape. Very happy with the purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews