Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2012
Slim gum is amazing if you struggle with your weight, if your tempted to eat things that you shouldn't just try slim gumit takes away the temptation. I have been using this product for 3 weeks and am amazed at how well it works, I've told all my work mates about it and they are going to order this great product. In conclusion we all have temptations with food,just use slim gum and you will be amazed at how well it works.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This stuff really works. It makes you stop eating with a combination of active ingredients and a lovely minty flavour. Also doubles up as a good way to keep your teeth a little healthier if you chew after a meal, made me stop wanting a sugary dessert.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Great product day 2 and I'm not snaking, it's also a great tasting gum you would never know any difference! Fast delivery so once I'd decided to use slim gum with my balanced diet I ordered and it was here in 2 days! Fantastic, already lost a couple of pound in a few days can't wait to see the results in a few weeks!! :-))
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
This chewing gum actually has cut down on my craving sweet foods
For me this can only be a good, its helping me say no to carbs
Will keep on with this
i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
I have been taking it for 4 weeks and it is really working along with healthy eating, I haven't been hungry and the weight seems to be dropping off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I would like give Thanks to LA Muscle SlimGum it's really work and I will Continue use this Product and I recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Although ive noticed that im more relaxed with food, have more patience before lunch ! Its a bit too expensive though ,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Love this product so much! need to get this back its brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This product really does help curb your appetite for snacking, helping you cutdown on your caloric intake, I would definitely recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I bought this product, not really convinced it would do anything for me, but the results have been amazing! I have it when I feel like binging on choc and crisps and it counters my cravings which in turn has helped me shed the pounds!

I would recommend to anyone who cant seem to get those extra pounds off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)