Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I bought this as a present for my nephew to play against his favourite team Liverpool and he loved it. He is football crazy and this was a welcome to his subbuteo collection.
Published 13 months ago by Trina McHugh

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars There's two players missing
Well I needed this parcel soon which is why I had it sent first class and when it arrives it has two players missing. The box was open and someone blatantly took them out. I am not impressed at all as I have no time left to find another one by tomorrow. Thanks a lot!!
Published 13 months ago by C. Burdett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars There's two players missing, 26 Sep 2013
By 
C. Burdett "Pandalime" (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
Well I needed this parcel soon which is why I had it sent first class and when it arrives it has two players missing. The box was open and someone blatantly took them out. I am not impressed at all as I have no time left to find another one by tomorrow. Thanks a lot!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my nephew to play against his favourite team Liverpool and he loved it. He is football crazy and this was a welcome to his subbuteo collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very happy Chelsea Supporter, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
My son was 'desperate' for these as part of his birthday present, I have to say I was a bit sceptical that they would not be played with but have been proven wrong.
The players are of good quality and as long as they are cared for should last for a long time, the details on the players is good for what they are.
I would not recommend for a small child as I am not sure how robust they would be if treated roughly.
The price was very reasonable and delivery was prompt, I would happily recommend this product and the seller, I would definately use them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 5 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. A. H. Robinson "Adam" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
Bought with a MUFC set - enjoyed playing, especially when MUFC repeatedly win.
Lot mor robust than yesteryear versions, recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well played with toy., 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
My son loved this. It was a Christmas present. We have all played Subbuteto!! The old style games seem to go on forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what they are, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
They do the job but I think my 7 year ols was expecting to actually recognise players. They dont differ much from the set you get with the game itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
i would recommend this item to others as it is accurate in detail and brings pleasure to all those making use of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Haven't tried it yet, 21 Nov 2012
By 
V Richens "Vickie" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set (Toy)
We haven't got it out of the packet yet as it is a birthday present but I anticipate that it will be a fab present from my 9 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paul Lamond Subbuteo Chelsea Team Set
£10.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews