Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
The base on these players make it a lot easier to control the players than the original that came with the game. The detail is all-right but not stunning.

Enjoyed them enough to buy the Celtic team set as well - now I just need a stand that can belt out "You'll never walk alone" before my Battle of Britain games.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
My son loves this....he's a big fan and loves Subbuteo and Liverpool! A timeless game that young and old enjoy.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
My 9 year old son loves Liverpool FC so this is a great buy for his subbuteo game. Top quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
my husband loved this made a display on his 50th birthday cake along with doing the liverpool badge would recommend this as a good way to show i supported his team
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I purchased these for my Son's Birthday. He is really pleased with them and I have to say the quality of the players is surprisingly good for the price paid. They are being well used so a worthy purchase. Delivery was prompt and goods were in perfect order.
I would definately use this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Fantastic product, well delivered. A*** Plays the game really well, figures are strong and well detailed with ethnic groups. Very surprised how good this product was, even has sponsors and numbers with symbols on kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
bought this for xmas 2014 to replace my sons original set from the 1980s which was looking tired. now my grandson will love them just like his dad did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Another surprise birthday present for a nephew. He loved this team especially as supports Liverpool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
My son loves his football and this was a great addition to his Christmas present of subbuteo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Great set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)