Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: Ignitor|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2012
The product was bought for my Grandson and thus the review is a measure of what he has said to me about the item. I am not familiar with the computer game concerend but he says that it is "Really cool" which I am reliably informed means that the product is entirely satisfactory in all respects and very well recieved by him.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Ignitor is part of the earlier skylanders range. It still worked along with the skylanders giants game too. Good price as the boys saved their pocket money to buy this figure.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Skylanders figure for playing the games and access to Fire element areas for in game areas to fight the minions of the evil dark master Kaos. A great addictive game and collectable posed figures. Eight elements and four figures per element = 32 figures plus the various specials and the four extra bonus expansion packs all soon add up to a tidy sum of your dosh. The only down fall of this great wee game is the price tag for each extra figure etc, unless Game or Toys R Us have a 3 for 2 offer on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Great price, fantastic quality. Hours of endless fun in addition to the other skylanders bought for the Wii console. Very happy son!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
The item listing says it's the "Spyro's Adventure"(Series 1), but what I got in the mail was the "Giants"(Series 2) version.
Someone dun goofed.
I don't mind though, he was only £6 so it's okay.
I could try returning it (But I have no package mailing experience) or buy another here or on eBay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Bought as a present, has provided hours of fun along side other characters and the main game, even being used like action figures outside the game for imaginitive play and game re enactment. I've even been dragged in and have played the game on Xbox lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
My 8 year old son has gone crossed eyed and always plays with these skylanders, he has started to dribble and has not left his Wii for 3 months, so I imagine these games are worth having and very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Item is as others & enjoyed by our son, Skylanders keeps them entertained and is a good way of building on a collection which does not mean buying hundreds of different toys that don't get played with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 August 2014
Ignitor is a great character throughout the Skylander platforms, great power ups and options and certainly one of the best elements.

Must have in any collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Yet again another skylander added to their collection! Hours of fun and imagination for the kids as they get involved with the adventure. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)