Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


98 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tracklist
Great game! Some very good music too:

Adele - Rolling in the Deep
Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are
Coldplay - Clocks
Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Enrique Iglesias - Hero
Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry
Flo Rida ft. David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me
Florence + The Machine - Dog Days Are Over
Hanson -...
Published on 14 Oct 2012 by Rachel

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
The delivery time was excellent!!
The wii game did not work, due to a problem with the disc, would like to return back to you, and if possible could you send me another wii sing, thank you
Published 5 months ago by Julie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

98 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tracklist, 14 Oct 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Great game! Some very good music too:

Adele - Rolling in the Deep
Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are
Coldplay - Clocks
Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Enrique Iglesias - Hero
Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry
Flo Rida ft. David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me
Florence + The Machine - Dog Days Are Over
Hanson - MMMBop
Jason Mraz - I'm Yours
Jessie J - Nobody's Perfect
Kelis - Milkshake
Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
Lady Gaga - Born This Way
The Killers - When You Were Young
Nelly Furtado - I'm Like A Bird
Nicole Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breath
Peter Andre ft. Bubbler Ranx - Mysterious Girl
Pussycat Dolls - When I Grow Up
Outkast - Hey Ya!
Owl City - Fireflies
Rihanna - Don't Stop the Music
Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
Sonny & Cher - I Got You Babe
Tinie Tempah ft. Eric Turner - Written in the Stars
Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby
Village People - Y.M.C.A.
Wet Wet Wet - Love Is All Around
Wham! - I'm Your Man
Wretch 32 ft Example - Unorthodox
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Godd Family Fun!, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
bought for 7 year old daughter for christmas as loves kareoke and singing, we all had a go on it and loved it! Daugher doesn't really know many of the songs though so does struggle to play it, think you do need a little knowledge of how the song sounds to be able to play it. Would recommend for teenagers more than younger children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We sing pop, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Got this for my daughter who loves to sing to all the pop songs. Really good, love the options to sing solo or as backing singers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars worth the money, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Good game. Easy to play and lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 17 Sep 2013
By 
P. Matthews (Sydney, Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Great songs if a bit high, but great for some family fun and a good voice workout. It also has some singing lessons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Even though we have terrible voices having great fun with these. Although some of the songs in the selection are quite hard to sing - would be more fun if there were a few more classics included
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super compilation!, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought this as a present. Everybody loves the song list. Definitely makes singing fun & for parties enough excitement who will sing next! Absolutely recommendable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Poptastic, 3 Jan 2013
By 
J. Seaton "Jonny S" (Balerno) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Has a load of the current songs and my kids love it. Only problem is you have to really belt it out, which is more difficult to get the 5 year old to do! She will grow into it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 20 Feb 2013
By 
Mme Sonia Thomas (Paris, France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
Great fun, easy to follow. Some songs are much longer than I had ever imagined! and not as easy as it seems. Suitable for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Sing Pop (Wii) (Video Game)
The delivery time was excellent!!
The wii game did not work, due to a problem with the disc, would like to return back to you, and if possible could you send me another wii sing, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

We Sing Pop (Wii)
We Sing Pop (Wii) by Nordic Games Austria (Nintendo Wii)
£17.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews