Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reflective Cycle t shirt
I have looked in many place for a cycle shirt/ jersey for women. This one is great! It's light but durable. There is a little pocket on one side of the t shirt too. The pink colour on the website is much darker than the actual colour of the shirt. The sizing is smaller than the average sizing so I bought 2 sizes bigger but I am delighted with the fitting.
Published on 1 May 2012 by Ss

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice top
This was a nice top, abit thin but fine for warmer weather, unfortunately it was way too small so I had to return it. Tip, buy a bigger size! Return was no problem.
Published 15 months ago by Lal1434


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reflective Cycle t shirt, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have looked in many place for a cycle shirt/ jersey for women. This one is great! It's light but durable. There is a little pocket on one side of the t shirt too. The pink colour on the website is much darker than the actual colour of the shirt. The sizing is smaller than the average sizing so I bought 2 sizes bigger but I am delighted with the fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice cycling top, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't fault this top. It is small fitting so order one size larger than you would normally. I'm a 10/12 and the 14 is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice top, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a nice top, abit thin but fine for warmer weather, unfortunately it was way too small so I had to return it. Tip, buy a bigger size! Return was no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snug fitting, 18 Aug 2012
By 
MC (Surreyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It could be clearer in the description that this top is designed to be tight-fitting for road cycling and not loose for mountain biking.

It will (and does) show every lump and bulge!

That said, it's comfortable to wear, dries quickly, and moreover has a little zipped pocket for keys / a tissue.

Great value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for safety, 2 July 2014
My wife loves this jersey and she can be seen for miles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great purchase for summer cycling. Super visibility as it is fluorescent. Love the colour which is paler than the picture. Perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Me encanta, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Es un artículo con una buenísima relación calidad precio, además de quedar muy bien. Es un tacto muy agradable y gratificante a la vista.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Sleek Cycling Top, 28 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great top, brilliant wicking capability. Lovely sleek design, if it matters to you, its very flattering and chic looking for bike riding! Ace back pocket detail, reflective details done very neatly to flow with the overall design and appearance. Great summer cycling top. Sizing runs true to size, I bought an 8, and it fits like an 8 should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Cycling Top, 10 Sep 2012
This review is from: Dare 2B Women's Afterglow Reflective Cycle Jersey (Sports Apparel)
Absolutely brilliant top, true to size, I'm 8/10. Pocket at the back is a very useful detail. Nice sleek fit, rapid sweat drying for on or off roading, light and extremely comfortable. Will definitely buy another as a back up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely cycle jersey, 1 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cycle jersey,very soft and fits well. The jersey is not to long and has a safe pocket in the back.Nice detail on the front and back. Warm but also light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews