Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2012
Was very impressed with this product, was delivered very fast, faster than what i expected, looks great on my light switch makes the room look better. Very impressed would reccomend to anyone, especially as it's so cheap!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
This switch cover is really cute! It cost so little, yet will finish my daughter's bedroom perfectly! It is exactly as described & arrived swiftly! I'll be visiting this site for another look in future!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
decorated my daughters bedroom in leopard print and she was over the moon with this light switch sticker. It looks the part and has stuck down really well with no peely corners. Only slight downside, although nothing much, is that the pattern on the switch itself has faded a great deal, assume it's because it's being pressed all the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
its easily applied on to the light switch, stays on well and would be easily removed if needed, verry happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
great value-and I got a free one for buying two. easy to fit and makes a difference to my african themed room! thanks for a lovely product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Brilliant for your light switch there so easy to fit so glade I bought these I have them on every light switch in the house
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Delivered on time. Looks better up on the switch than in the packet. Stuck to the switch well and livens the wall up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Exactly as said and love it was easy to apply just what room needed admired by many might buy more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Came pretty quick after placing order. I aven't used it yet want to redecorate bedroom first lol, but it's funky as hell I'm well happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
very poor value for money. Better to buy some fablon/sticky backed plastic and make your own!! Would not recommend this product at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.