Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipanema Flip Flops
These are the best flip flops I have ever bought - comfortable from the word go with no initial blister caused by the toe post, fit like a dream and I have hardly taken them off all summer. One word of advice - I am normally size 6/39 and needed to exchange for 7/40.
Published 23 months ago by Rachel Slade

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit on the small side
Ordered in a hurry for a holiday. If I had left more time would have sent them back and got a size larger
Published 8 months ago by sylviamaisie18


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipanema Flip Flops, 15 Aug 2012
By 
Rachel Slade (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the best flip flops I have ever bought - comfortable from the word go with no initial blister caused by the toe post, fit like a dream and I have hardly taken them off all summer. One word of advice - I am normally size 6/39 and needed to exchange for 7/40.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I now own four pairs !!!, 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had just thrown away my always wear black flip flops and found these online at Amazon by mistake. I ordered a black pair on the reccomendation of the customer reviews and they are really fantastic. Very soft and so comfortable. I live in flip flops in the summer and ordered another pair and then another three pairs. Also ordered a pair for my daughter in law and two pairs for my daughter. So you can see how highley I rate them. One review did say that they come up small, I have to agree with that I am a definate 7 so I ordered 7 and for me they are fine and fit perfectly, so if you are a half size bigger it might be worth ordering a bigger size. Thay have a pattern on the flip flop and a little ridge where the toes and heel fit in. BE CAREFUL THEY ARE SOLD BY DIFFERENT COMPANIES AND ALTHOUGH THEY ARE THE SAME PRICE SOME CHARGE FOR POSTAGE AND JAM HILL IS FREE DELIVERY. I would abolutely buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, very comfortable, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, very comfortable..

Look good aswell.. i want another pair...
i went for the brown and gold pair.. love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab flip flops but you need to buy 1 size larger that your normal size. Hard wearing, supporting soles with soft comfortable toe post and strap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flops, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These flip flops are so comfortable, I am a size 5.5 and I ordered a size 6 and they fit perfect. I bought them to take on my hols to wear round the pool and general day time wear. The colour is lovely. The delivery was really quick. Really happy with them, will buy again. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit on the small side, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered in a hurry for a holiday. If I had left more time would have sent them back and got a size larger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luxury flip flops, 27 Aug 2013
By 
J. Evans "360hounds" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely comfortable, very padded and lovely design. Do not feel like flip flops. Delivery excellent good value and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my best flip flops, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality and comfy, but order 1 size bigger than your normal uk shoe size as I normally weare 5 but needed to exchange this for 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soft and comfortable, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good price and I will definitely get more colours and suggest ipanema to my friends. But this pair looks nicer in picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wear these all day., 4 Feb 2014
excellent fit and sole was moulded to sole of your feet for a more comfortable fit.Good quality which is reflected in the price. just too many designs to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews