Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great baby bag that does not scream "Im a baby bag!", 28 Jan 2013
By 
A STOTT (ashford, kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
It is a really nice size, although not sure how it will fair when new baby arrives and i have a baby plus toddler who is toilet training, we shall see. Wel made, straps onto buggy well, and does not make you feel like a complete "mum" to have. Stylish and practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 2 areas for improvement., 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
Exceptionally useful bag.
Could have been made better by:
Detachable shoulder strap when attached to buggy.
Internal bottle warm areas should have zipped lids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars impressed, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
Was looking everywhere for a new changing bag as my cat kidston bag was becoming too small, I researched for ages till I came across this one, looked at the positive reviews then ordered it, the bag has really impressed me it looks stylish, lightweight, could fit all my baby stuff and more also daddy didn't mind carrying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic baby changing bag, 17 Dec 2013
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
After a lot of research I found this baby changing bag, & though our new addition is still 14 days away from arriving I have packed the bag ready for the hospital and am amazed at just how much stuff I've got into it, given that I know I have made the best decision in purchasing this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Love this Bag, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
This bag is fantastic. It fits everything that you need for a baby. Strongly recommend this bag to everyone. Simply love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 6 Oct 2013
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
This bag would be perfect but for two things. 1. The strap is a little too wide for me. And 2. Although it does have one side compartment for the changing mat and two thermal compartments either side I feel one more separate compartment for dividing essentials and making things easier to find would perfect this item. That said I am happy with it and the overall quality is fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Changing Bag for Men and Women!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
We were concious of getting a changing bag that both of us would be happy carrying but was good quality and will last the test of time. It looks great, and I (dad) will be happy to carry it. Has lots of handy pockets and insulated sections. Havent road tested it yet as we are awaiting arrival of our baby but seems excellent quality and looks slick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect...finally a bag that men can carry too!, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
Saw this product at Earls Court Baby Show, nice size, nice design, practical, special compartments (some insulated) for baby products, and the all in one nappy wallet and changing mat fits perfectly in it!! may seme a bit expensive, but i'm 100% certain the bag will last for the future mini football team members yet to come into our family! :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 4 May 2012
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
I initially saw this product at the baby show in Earls court and was very impressed. I then bought at the baby show in the Excel centre where i also bought the changing bag and i can honestly say that it was a fab purchase. It has room for everything you need, and just when you think you can't possibly put anything else in i manage to squeeze a little more in. Light and versatile, it hooks onto the pushchair like a dream and stays standing upright when placed on the floor. It's easy to wipe clean and daddy isn't embarrassed to go out with it either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab bag, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black) (Baby Product)
Love this bag. Doesn't scream baby bag - elegant and does what it needs to do. I use it to travel all over the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MELOBABY Melotote Changing Bag (Black)
£52.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews