Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jigsaws, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
Really excellant - small/mini jigsaws built for toddlers hands - toys that r built to last for years - bought a good few wood toys from Melissa & Doug that r excellant quility - Thanku
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
Compact and easy to take it away. Also adds an extra challenge as children progress as you can use more than one puzzle at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
Iv bought this to take on holiday, it is well made and nice and compact, can't believe it's such good value and will help keep little one entertained, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect storage, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
I always struggle to keep pieces of jigsaws together with my 2 year old. This is perfect, we haven't lost any pieces yet and he actually enjoys putting it back in the case ... And taking it out, and putting it back, and taking it out and putting it back! Hah!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality mini puzzles, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
Lovely puzzles but smaller than anticipated. My fault for not reading the title! The star I removed is for the second layer of puzzles though, the "fish", which I feel don't really fit with the rest. Lovely wee package for the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
A great toy, compact yet lots of animals, plus the box also keeps them entertained trying to put it all back, would definately recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for taking out and about, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
I bought this to occupy my 14 month old on a flight.
It's not too bulky (although it could be lighter) and he loved playing with all the different characters.
All in all I would recommend this but maybe for slightly older children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Compact, engaging, safe !, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
We bought this toy along with numerous other puzzles, to be honest I was surprised by the small size of it, however, that has its own advantages as its compact and can be easily carried in ladies/baby bag, more of match the image on the board and piece than a jigsaw to join but still keeps my daughter engaged. Its well built as in no sharp edges.

Has four different sets with 4 pieces each (16 overall)- domestic animals, farm animals, sea creatures, and wild animals.

All in all 10-15 minutes of fun depending on how it is used at a very nominal price. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab idea!!, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
So glad I bought this! Such a great idea, small enough to go in your bag and take to restaurants, on a plane etc, my daughter (20mths) loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOvely toy, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack (Toy)
We wanted something to amuse our toddler on the plane on a long haul flight and this fitted the bill perfectly. Intriguing, small and relatively lightweight. A super travel toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Animals Mini-Puzzle Pack
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews