Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tight-fit!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Performed better than I anticipated; used it on my triathlon bike the first time on a fairly windy coastal ride and kept me both cool & insulated whilst the tightness of the garment increased my blood-flow. I would recommend this product to anyone who engages in ANY sporting activity. Just have to get the bottoms to match now! ; )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Training Top, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly, and does what it says it would, especially like the the thumb holes, keeps me at a comfortable temperature when training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compression top, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Without a shadow of a doubt this compression top does was it says on the packet, so much so I had to purchase another, this top serves all seasons without compromising any aspect of your training session whether it be running or a training in a gym
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top and a great fit., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and very fast delivery. I've been looking for a compression top with the thumb holes for ages and as ive got an odd bod and extremely long arms i was happily suprised whee this fitted perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great as either an underlayer for a cold day or a single layer if it's overcast with a bit of a wind chill factor - but very happy with the fit - XL for 2m tall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Techfit Preparation Men's Long Sleeve Shirt (Sports Apparel)
Let's say things as they are: if you want a top quality product you have to pay for it. This shirt is really perfect to train on winter: it fully protects you from wind and cold, and it keeps you dry at all time. I fully recommend it to all runners, as it will allow you running on winter without 2 jumpers and a rain coat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality as always from Adidas, like the uniqueness of the design and the top is comfortable when playing football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used this top now on a number of occassions, either playing football or running. It keeps me warm when its cold - yet unlike other baselayer tops from other brands I have had - It keeps me cool once I reach a decent body temperature which allows me to continue to play/run with ease knowing im comfortable.

And the thumb holes are a great addition to keeping your arms covered (especially during these cold months!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Electrical, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Matthew H "Matthew H" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well this is certainly tight fitting and if there is any truth behind the claims that tight clothes improve blood flow (and all the research suggests there is) then this shirt must be the best product out there. Anyhow, despite the tightness, it's comfortable to wear and keeps you warm, even on the coldest days, and, of course, fits beneath other clothes quite easily. Also, regarding performance, I have certainly noticed an improvement in stamina since I started to wear it; although this could be a simple natural reaction to regular exercise.
My only problem, then, is the electricity that occurs when you touch anything. Unbelieveable quantities of static are created. So much so that every time you remove the shirt your hair will stand up on end; and if you remove it in a darkened room, you'll have the impression a lightening storm is in progress.
Overall, if you can get used to the constant static shocks, this is an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews