Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK One Shock
This perfume smells sweet/fresh/young, to me smells similar to Soap and Glory product ranges. It lasts very well considering the price, obviously not as long as a 50 bottle of Chanel. I love this product and will be buying more of it.The bottle I bought came with a 'spray top' included so don't worry at the fact there isn't one in the picture! You wont have to decant...
Published 21 months ago by Lizzy

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ew.
I got a sample of this with another perfume and I wouldn't buy it. The smell is reminicent of a bathroom air fresherner that you'd find in a public restroom. Could be my body chemistry though as it smelled ok until it warmed onto my skin.
Published 20 months ago by YamaMayaNyaa


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK One Shock, 2 Dec 2012
This perfume smells sweet/fresh/young, to me smells similar to Soap and Glory product ranges. It lasts very well considering the price, obviously not as long as a 50 bottle of Chanel. I love this product and will be buying more of it.The bottle I bought came with a 'spray top' included so don't worry at the fact there isn't one in the picture! You wont have to decant it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter Pleased., 6 Sep 2012
By 
John Smith (West Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a lot to say. My daughter loves this so very happy to see it listed on Amazon at a good price. Arrived very quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Armstrong "moops" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Excellent value for money much cheaper than the shops. Hubby bought this for me at Xmas and paid the same for a 50ml bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was purchased for a christmas present for my niece,she was thrilled.

i found this item to be really good value for 200m

delivery was really quick.

i would deffo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fragrance, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this, not too sweet or too overbearing and get lots of people asking what it is when wearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good item(well atleas it looks it,havent opened it as for gf), 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good item(well atleas it looks it,havent opened it as for gf)looks legit and price wasnt to bad!hope the gf likes it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely scent, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 13 year old daughter loves this perfume and this is her 2nd bottle in 3 months ! worth getting the bigger bottle as its cheaper and lasts longer hopefully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was given to the daughter as present and she loved it ,she has already put her order in for her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great trendy perfume, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter and I bought this together to share - thats what is so great about CK perfumes, they suit everyone and smell slightly different - This one is fresh but in a grown up way and is not to heavy for teenage skins!
I will be buying more when the bottle runs out!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK One Shock for Her 100ml, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a genuine product, was delivered in good time, 100ml cost more or less the same as 50ml from the high street. Lovely long lasting scent. Bargin :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews