Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
It was expensive for what it was. The size of the boxes bore absolutely no relation to the size of the bottles inside, one barely being bigger than a man's thumbnail. Very disappointing and although you get a sample of five fragrances (3 for Men, 2 for Women) I would not order another collection without seeing the size of the actual contents that come inside the much bigger boxes
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
When choosing this set I understood it to be a 'male collection', but it turned out to have two female fragrances within the set of five fragances, so obviously the need to know the names of the perfumes is required to make this selection.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I bought this for myself on the spur of the moment and will never consider buying this as a present because it has a cheap and tacky feel to it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Have bought this product a couple of times now and it really fits the bill for compact lovely fragrance ideal for swapping around and taking away in your toilet bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
What you need to know is that not every bottle are 10 ml, two of them are for women (one is 4ml, the other is 5ml). Three of them are for MEN (they are all 10ml)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Absolutely pleased with this purchase. Well packaged and presented in lovely box... Great father's day gift!! I would recommend to anyone to purchase this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Not happy with this did not realise the box was mixed for men and women. The bottles are really small not worth the money. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Not at all impressed,I wanted Ladies perfumes.i hope impressed
The wrong buttons, I shall try' and use it so it. Is not wasted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
outstanding value for money,and to get five fragrances for the price of one is a big bonus.Would recommend this item unreservedly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
2 of them are for women edp

and three of them are men edt. these are not stated properly in the page.

i find it useless also because of the caps.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)