Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring, 22 April 2013
By 
I. J. Davies "The Rock Addict" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Anyone who doubts the girls talent, determination, work ethic or general allround good egg status, just watch this. The drive and ambition and single mindedness is awe inspiring, and its nice to see someone who hasnt had to be nasty or sleazy to be popular, and is a genuinely brilliant role model for decency
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
This has been a great buy, having not been able to see the Fearless tour live, this has given me a chance to experience something I thought I missed my chance to. The backstage footage gives you the chance to get to know Taylor and her band more personally and adds a sense of how much work goes into Taylor's tours.
Absolutely amazing. Must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
This is a brilliant documentary, extremely entertaining with a good mix of live performances and backstage footage that goes around the world; ESSENTIAL for any "swiftie" out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Swifty fans, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
This item was bought as a gift and it certainly proved a popular item. It shows alot of information about Taylor and if you are a true Swifty fan then I believe this should be somewhere in your DVD collecton.

The only thing is I think it could have been on for longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I am very pleased with the product and was a great present for my niece :) I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent present for a Swift fan, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Came relatively quickly and on time. The packaging wasn't damaged and nor was the product inside. I bought it as a gift for my sister, who has yet to watch it, but it is in perfect condition so I doubt there will be anything wrong with it. My sister loved it, and it is a good present to buy for any big Taylor Swift fan! I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT!!!!!!!, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Amazing! I love it it is flawless. I'm a Swiftie so I'm bound to love it but anyone can watch it to get to know our queen better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars swiftie, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
Ms. I. R. White "lovatogomezxo" (bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I think this truly shows how amazingly talented taylor is ive seen her live twice on her speak now and red tour and she lived up to her reputation both times and far beyond it. I think taylor is also a beautiful person inside and out and I think this dvd shows that also. I think she very much deserves to be where she is today
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Present, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
GRAHAM HAYNES (ST. NEOTS, CAMBRIDGESHIRE United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Bought this as a present for a friend coz she couldn't get tickets.She loved it, nearly as good as being there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Taylor Swift - Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Woman, 19 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
This is an excellent documentry/concert dvd. Taylor Swift's remarkable life is told along with concert footage from her first headlining tour. The songs are complete and the picture and sound are excellent. Don't be fooled by "unauthorized" biographies that were released around the same time. They're junk. This is the real deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Taylor Swift: Journey To Fearless [DVD] [2012]
£7.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews