Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2012
I was very dispointed when I received this item as it felt horrible on my phone abit to tight and the case would not allow me to press the button on the top to unlock my phone I had to press the case that hard before it would touch it which left a dent in my finger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Tight fitting, looks cool, and feels good. Not rubbery or cheap looking. I have had other covers before and this is the best one i have ever bought. It was hard to fit on my phone, but that's a good thing as it means its very tight fitting :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
A good, rugged case that keeps everything together when I drop my phone and feels good to hold. Doesn't prevent use of any of the phone's features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Fits my HTC Wildfire S perfectly and is robust and hardwearing without being too heavy or intrusive. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Perfect fit slipped over phone easily . Doesn't make the phone any bigger or heavier .easy to fit screen cover also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Looks like a new phone with this case very pleased. Quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
I bought this cover for my HTC Wildfire S to protect it, to have a better grip and feel it more stable in my hand, but I'm a bit disappointed with the material used. The description says gel silicone tpu, but to me it immediately felt like a thin sort of hard-ish plastic. honestly not recommended if you're looking for something well constructed..but well, it doesn't cost much, it protects from scratches, it fits the phone perfectly and as well in a cool style if that's what you need.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)