Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value !, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I play casual tennis with my girlfriend. Unless you play in club, this will suit all your needs! Does not vibrate excessively, great grip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My first tennis racket, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted to play tennis for years and finally decided to take the plunge this summer... have been using this racket for the past couple of months now... My first racket and I am absolutely happy with it as a novice having used nothing other than this to compare it with...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars :), 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Radical 27 Tennis Racket (Sports)
this tennis racket is the best I have ever had, I have had it for a while now and is still good as new comes quickly packaged very decent defiantly recommend this product to any loving tennis fan :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value product which looks and feels quality, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely balanced racket . I trust Head products and the price was good. The stringing is taut and it looks very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bargin, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For this price you can't go wrong. My daughter has just taken up the game and now we can spend some time together for little cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great racket for beginners !!!, 13 Nov 2013
Great piece for me, just started playing after 15 years and found this racket perfect and at a perfect price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars light, very grippy, 3 Nov 2013
By 
T. Matthew (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a light, stiff and super-grippy racket. Excellent price and noticably better than similar priced racket from decathlon. Tempted to buy another..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and good quality, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cheapest adult racket on here and it's a good quality racket. some other rackets may look cheaper but they have about a £7 p+p you have to consider as well whereas this is free to deliver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased!, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Radical 27 Tennis Racket (Sports)
My sons took up tennis but I've never really played tennis before, so not wanting to spend too much money, but still wanting to knock a ball around with them I bought this. It was delivered very quickly. I find it comfortable and for the money it seems great, with a handy full cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars low budget good quality, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have selected the free delivery and it arrived withing 2 working days. The racket is light and has a good grip. Smells a bit of plastic, I guess because is it brand new, but in general feels quite good. Excellent value for price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews