Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
Very good quality. Comes with a good length of cord/chain which gives flexibility for different room heights. Feels heavy and solid and looks absolutely real. Arrived promptly and was very carefully packed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
This excelent antler light was reasonable easy to install in our hallway and has impressed our visitors. It came very well packaged and arrived on the day / time agreed. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Absolutely brilliant. I know its not real horn but if you wanted that you are looking at £500 plus. Looks superb and worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Everthing about these lights look authentic antique. Even the cable is braided! I can thoroughly reccomend them and the supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Fantastic purchase, value for money.
Stunning looking lights.
Would recommend to friends and family.

mary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Very impressed. Looks stunning in my hall - so pleased with purchase. Highly recommend this light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Excellent product and easy to modify and fix. Realistic (matches our real antler products).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Just stunning. Couldn't believe it's not real antlers, looks very authentic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Beautiful! Very well packed. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)