Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars1,247
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: White / Grey|Change
Price:£38.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
This is extremely easy to use and is very efficient. My kitchen floor has never been so clean!! Rate it highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Very quick and simple to use. Easy to put together and get started. Cleans the floor quite well. A good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This is a good product if a little expensive my wife loves it but says there should be spare mop heads included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
Great product. We have tiled floors everywhere in the house and this is so quick and makes tiles look like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Very pleased ..half the price of my last one (which ended up in the bin coz it was useless) this is brilliant x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Great while it lasted, gave up a month after warranty ran out!
However will replace with an updated model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Excellent mop. Had it for months now and love it. Better for my bad back than traditional mopping. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Although the Vax did clean the floors better it left them wet for longer. Great for tiled floors where grouted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Does exactly what it says. Light and easy to use, although the tank is a bit awkward until you get used to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
good product, the only difficulty I have is taking the tanks off to fill - you need a very good grip to do this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 90 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)