Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect case
I bought this case for a iPad which for my child. It is perfect size and very safe for my child to play the iPad
Published 3 months ago by Sinead

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but could be better
My 1 year old granddaughter loves my iPad, and this makes it a little bit safer for her to use. If it had a stand then it would be much better. In the absence of a stand I lean the iPad (in the iPad case) up against some furniture. If the iPad is flat on the floor then my granddaughter tries to lean on it which does not look safe. The cover on the front of the iPad...
Published 4 months ago by YamBee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but could be better, 8 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
My 1 year old granddaughter loves my iPad, and this makes it a little bit safer for her to use. If it had a stand then it would be much better. In the absence of a stand I lean the iPad (in the iPad case) up against some furniture. If the iPad is flat on the floor then my granddaughter tries to lean on it which does not look safe. The cover on the front of the iPad screen is thin plastic - thin enough to use the iPad, but too thin to be sufficient protection if a child is leaning on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect case, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
I bought this case for a iPad which for my child. It is perfect size and very safe for my child to play the iPad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product.., 4 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
Does the job. Just wish I could alter volume and turn on/off while it's in the case. Would still recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but could be bettet, 24 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
The product performs as advertised, but there are two features I wish were included in the product description. One, once in the case you can't access the power or volume controls, or the charger plug. It's not a huge deal to remove the iPad, it's just not ideal. Two, we have the iPad placed so that our daughter can access the home button, but the protective screen is so firm she has difficulty pushing the screen hard enough to activate the button. We're considering removing the screen and just using a standard film screen protector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
This has been one of the best covers I've ever bought it means my iPad safe and daughter can still play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Safe, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
Just what we were looking for, perfect for our little one to play her games on and our I pad is completley safe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to protect your iPad from little fingers, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
I was in two minds about this but bought it as it was at a great price on Amazon, I'm very impressed. The only criticism I have is it could do with something to help it stand up a little higher when you're not holding it but other than that it's really good. The fisher price apps are good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
Awesome gadget for iPad makes your ipad save I bought it for my son is 19 months is enjoying his ipad know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 3 stars, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
Really good idea and my son got really excited when he saw it but he got frustrated as he couldn't hold it as it was too big. Would probably advise people to buy it for a 12 month old rather than a 6 month old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good protection, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case (Toy)
Bought for my grandson, great as a protective cover for ipad. Protects ipad from being damaged or scratched when playing with his dads ipad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb443a0a8)

This product

Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity iPad Case
13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews