Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely great for a yoga fan or someone just starting yoga
would definitely recommend this if an absolute beginner or familiar with yoga as there are lots of poses you may not have seen before.....You can choose from all of the poses to create your very own personalized program...adjust how long you want to hold the pose...edit the order you would like the poses to be in at any time and add or remove poses at any time.
When...
Published 23 months ago by lara

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
The instruction and description of the poses are poor. I would not recommended this one. There are better products which are free.
Published 10 months ago by Alix


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars not up to expectations, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I'm not a total beginner but wasn't impressed with the instructions, or with the flow of the programmes. You were showed a picture of a lady showing how to do the pose then a man told you to breathe and do the pose but didn't explain how!!!! I've got a free app which gives you three time bands of 20, 40 & 60mins which explains each pose as you do it. Tbh I'm deleting this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best with so much, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Very good app, well thought-out and easy to use. You can use their classes or create you own. There are videos to show you how to do each pose, showing the correct way to get into them but you will need your WiFi on for this. There are diagrams to show you what muscles you are working on too. A great app for anyone interested in yoga from beginners to experts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good starter for 10, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
A good ap for a beginner, I found the videos really helpful if a little jerky in places. Having a diagram for each posture describing the muscles used is also good if a little yukky if you don't like the sight of skinless bodies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to Follow and Comprehensive., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I am a complete beginner but this is easy to follow. Just has static pictures when going through a routine so make sure a check the full pose on the videos for more complex move. Wish there was a light background music but can't seem to get the music function to play along with a routine - other wise would be 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I love this app, it's easy to use. I use it everyday, well worth the download! Remember to stretch well haha!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Wasted my money with this app, I sometimes wonder with these apps if the makers of them are writing the 'good' reviews themselves! There's a weird computer voice telling you what the exercise is then a human voice is talking throughout the pose and always cuts out halfway through speaking =s Plus I used the option to create a set programme based on my needs, I started it but quit at number 8 as in total there were 100 & up to number 8 All I'd been doing is repeating the same 2 poses!!!

NOT HAPPY!
WASTE OF MONEY :@
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I found the app to be difficult to use as it kept crashing. The video mode seems to override the teacher's voice meaning that if you watch the person doing the pose you miss some of the description. The music is played as separate snippets over each pose - meaning it is interrupted every few seconds...not very relaxing. I have asked for a refund (although I probably won't get it) and I feel that I would have been better spending the money on a DVD instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dreadful, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This app is dreadful, very disappointing! I still haven't been able to get it to play successfully. I downloaded classes but it doesn't seem to "flow". I switched on the sound for vocal instruction but it's SO mechanical and destroys any tranquillity one would expect. In fact I haven't been able to get into any sequence as yet. Wish I'd never bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as above, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All-in Yoga: 300 Poses & Yoga classes (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
love it now here`s to try it again after twenty odd years, wish me luck!!!. jkrfbjrfbc fhjbjdfc hjrhbhfbc fhfbc khjfb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews