Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great working Lego set
My son had saved his pocket money all summer to get the Lego gold mine and it did not disappoint! In 7 different building sections, it kept him busy all weekend and he plays with the working aspects of the set every day.
Published 21 months ago by Redhead

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lego City The Mine
Like with all Lego it takes a while to put together and once built is fairly small. Very disappointed with the crane as this just keeps falling off. It's heavy and just falls out of the pins that hold it in place. Would appreciate any tips on keeping this on and because of this I've given it 3 stars.
Published 19 months ago by Lou


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Our 6 year old loves this!, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
built it all on his own and has had hours of fun playing with it - Lego is always a winner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
Had great time with son putting it together, a great price too, I would recommend this to anyone with a son who loves Lego!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun Lego idea, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
A very happy five year old and Lego addict. My son enjoyed this pack of Lego and i think it was value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
My son who is Lego mad really wanted this and it was more expensive in other stores. It is just great and he has played with ot for ages. Worth the money as lots to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GIFT, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
i BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY SIX YEAR OLD GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS. iT HAS BEEN PLAYED WITH ENDLESSLY AND PROVED SUCCESSFUL AT KEEPING A VERY ACTIVE CHILD BUSY AND THOUGHTFUL. MUM HOWEVER, WOULD LIKE THE USE OF THE DINING TABLE BACK! VERY GOOD PRICE, HAVE NOT SEEN IT CHEAPER ANYWHERE ELSE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great lego set, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
I bought this for my son's Christmas present and he really loves it, there's a lot of different parts to it and it kept him busy for hours, even after finishing building it, it works as a set you can actually play with as the parts move and the vehicles all 'work'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Mine, 19 Feb 2013
By 
Duncan Robertson (Heriot, Scottish Borders) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
Easy to follow instructions, this lego set has kept my 7 year old son occupied for hours at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
it took half a day to build but i finished it and it looks AMAZING!!!!
i recommend this lego set to any lego fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO City, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
As always Lego has delivered. My son will play for hours with Lego and this set is particularly engaging- I have even had a go myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant Lego set., 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4204: The Mine (Toy)
This is another great set to add to the City collection. It is robust and all the parts work. My four year old grandson made it on his own following the clear instruction manual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City 4204: The Mine
54.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews