Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars at last, 13 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
downloaded this as I had heard Paloma faith sing this and she referred to the Etta James version Excellent and a great artist. I only wish Paloma would bring out another Album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a voice!, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
Her moving voice surely makes his record is one of the greatest singles from the nineteen fifties and the nineteen sixties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic genius, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
Remastered to perfection. A classic, and will be the first dance song at my wedding later this year. It's that good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
Excellent lyrics, melody, voice and evocative of its time. Romantic. Have downloaded it to add to a Valentines cd... Listen and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
I love this song.. it's beautiful, a real soul song. I've added it as a ring tone to my phone. Eta James had an amazing xxxxxxx ing voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars At Last (remastered) by Etta James, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
What can I say ,but pure vintage and a top class singer of her time and still. Will be buying more tracks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Part of our Wedding, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
My husband and I finally got married last year after 30+ years together (old fogies) and used this as we walked in for the ceremony and for the slideshow we put together. Put a smile on everyone's face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Definitive Version, 16 Oct 2012
By 
Bernard Boyland "Bernard" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (Remastered) (MP3 Download)
Etta James version of `At Last' has to be the definitive version of a great song. Etta made this song her own; and sings it professionally and with true feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

At Last (Remastered)
At Last (Remastered) by Etta James
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews