Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2016
Even though the chipmunks annoy me I bought this for my 2 year old as he likes them. Great value for money getting all 3 in one pack. One happy 2 year old (should come with free ear defenders for the adult!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Even adults should find these films entertaining. there is a lot to learn about ourselves from these lovable characters. If you don't want to look that deeply then just enjoy the films for their face values
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Great buy for 3 year old nephew. He loves these squeaky little characters and always wants to watch the movies.
This is a box set of the new generation chipmunks not the old style cartoons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Bargin DVD + blueray + Digital downloadable copy too 3 Physical formats

Well impressed as I wanted the DVD format that was going to cost £13 but this was under £5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Bought for my son with his Christmas money. Nice to be able to sit down and watch all the 3 moves one after the other. Good value for money and arrived as stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
Great value box set suitable for all the family. Kept the kids (and grown ups) entertained in the Easter holidays, they have watched them over and over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
She absolutely adores the third film which was showing on tv over Christmas, so hopefully more of the same from the first two - she is only 18 months though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Thanks - we have not opened the packet yet, but I am certain they will all be terrific. I do not WISH for my name to be publicised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Bought this for my daughter as a stocking filler for Christmas as she has watched it on TV lots of times. Great fun for younger kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Brought this for my granddaughter and she cant stop watching it. A great all round family film that all kids and adults will enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse