Customer Reviews


125 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help in choosing the right size needed
My younger son loves his crocs. He is wearing his regular Blue ones now size 6/7. Now, the Lego crocs come in size 7 or 8. Dose it mean that 7 is really 6/7 and 8 is 8/9?
Could anybody help me choosing?
Otherwise, both of my boys love crocs.My older one who is wearing junior 2 wishes that Lego crocs would come in his size too.
Crocs are light, comfy,easy to...
Published on 25 May 2012 by Fluer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My son is a size 8g in clarkes but these ...
My son is a size 8g in clarkes but these were too small. Disappointing as they were really lovely otherwise.
Published 3 months ago by Little miss


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help in choosing the right size needed, 25 May 2012
My younger son loves his crocs. He is wearing his regular Blue ones now size 6/7. Now, the Lego crocs come in size 7 or 8. Dose it mean that 7 is really 6/7 and 8 is 8/9?
Could anybody help me choosing?
Otherwise, both of my boys love crocs.My older one who is wearing junior 2 wishes that Lego crocs would come in his size too.
Crocs are light, comfy,easy to clean,dry in minutes-simply great shoes for summer and as indoor shoes for winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Lego, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic design with excellent bright colours. Son loves them and finds them very comfortable. Brilliant shoes for children for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good team work by Lego and crocs, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fun and colourful my son can even add real lego to them, blocks and figures. Makes walking a bit tricky though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic looking and great quality, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 8 year old is delighted with these - fab colour, great quality and fantastic fit. What more do you need from your crocs? We have tried the cheaper ranges but don't suit as the fitting and sizes are not consistent. Even though these are more expensive, they are good value for the wear you get from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab shoes, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These crocs are a lovely colour and fun design. The size was not that generous, but fit my son now. he absolutley loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waiting for summer to wear, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hi, crocs are exactely what you see, perfect, same colour. perfect size. bought for next summer, my son is waiting for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous crocs!! Kids love them, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The junior sizes are a little bigger than I expected, though they really well made crocs and the service was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the garden during summer time, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pair of crocs are brilliant. I did buy a size bigger Andy son some seem to have a problem walking in them. Comfy.
My older son has a pair too and also one size bigger. I will definitely consider a winter pair now just for them to go out into the garden. Expect stinky feet though. I wash my older ones everyday. Just run them through water. Feet tends to get dirty since it's all open.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love them!! I went off other reviews re size and went for the next size up to my childs feet and I was right to do so as they are a perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars My son is a size 8g in clarkes but these ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is a size 8g in clarkes but these were too small. Disappointing as they were really lovely otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews