Customer Reviews


372 Reviews
5 star:
 (232)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


119 of 123 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
DELIVERY.

First of all i will start with the delivery of the product. I ordered this item on a friday afternoon after my previous bed had sadly broke, i had a king size bed but was looking to downsize to a double bed to free up a little space in the bed room, Ordering on a friday i knew i was going to be waiting for a few days. As promised the company sent out...
Published 20 months ago by Banksy

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad returns
My requests to return this product have been ignored for last wk i am very annoyed by this service from bedz online
Published 17 months ago by L K JONES


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

119 of 123 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
DELIVERY.

First of all i will start with the delivery of the product. I ordered this item on a friday afternoon after my previous bed had sadly broke, i had a king size bed but was looking to downsize to a double bed to free up a little space in the bed room, Ordering on a friday i knew i was going to be waiting for a few days. As promised the company sent out the item on monday afternoon at around about 12:30. The item was sent by TNT and arrived today at about 2 o'clock, excellent delivery and dispatch timing.

PRODUCT.

After looking at the price i had doubts that the mattress would suffice, however i wanted to make the leap into memory foam without spending much money, after looking at the reviews my worries were somewhat away, the product arrived today along with my new bed and safe to say i feel so comfortable whilst lying on this mattress, it was a little heavy in its vacuum packed state and did require a little muscle to take up the stairs to my bedroom however it was no problem. Within an hour the product was at full size and will probably be ready for sleep tonight.

I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to make the leap into memory foam or need a replacement mattress for their bed without having to break the bank.

- Comfortable
- Fast Dispatch
- Excelent delivery
- AFFORDABLE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


105 of 114 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "BUY IT", 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
OK if you are thinking about putting a toe into the foam bed market then buy this mattress. I love it. When you first get it you think...ummmm OK did they mix it up with a topper? It's almost flat packed to the size of a sleeping bag. You think no way is this a mattress. Look past it. Unpack it roll it out and let up do it business. This is THE most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Take a chance you wont regret it for comfort level. OK every upside has a downside, first there is the smell it goes after a week but it's there. Second is the heat. Now this mattress gets hot, solution use a lighter quilt works for me. The mattress is is divided into 3 cells right, middle left it needs bedding in, if you sleep alone and on one side of the bed the other side will remain higher. The way I solved this problem was to sleep in the middle of the bed while it settled. The mattress is firm, only until your body heats it up and then it becomes cloud like. I used to wake up stiff (Not in the way guys like) and this solved that problem you don't want to get out of bed. It will take you a week to get used to sleeping on a bed like this once you do you will wonder how you ever slept without one.
A word to the wise regarding the company, never known anything like it, I had it within 24 hours not kidding. I ordered it Monday morning 8.30 am I had it in my bedroom 10 am Tuesday. Bedzonline really are the dogs bo===ks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad returns, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
My requests to return this product have been ignored for last wk i am very annoyed by this service from bedz online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars memory foam mattress, 29 July 2013
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
Already replaced mattress once and now considering a refund! Mattress is poor and can constantly feel slats of the bed! The memory foam doesn't retain its shape at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 73 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and bad customer service...this mattress is not worth the money!, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
After only one night the mattress started to sag in the middle...but I thought that this might be that situation that people tell in other reviews "you need some time to get used to" etc. So I tried a bit longer. But after a week the hole in the middle was difficult to avoid by wishful thinking that maybe somehow it all will turn out to be ok. Never happened, went from bad to worse...so I contacted the company, after a month...they asked for pictures, I delivered them. Not to mentioned that the communication was very poor before and after the purchase and not professional at all. Least to say, they never got back to me, never replied to my phone calls, emails..all nice and polite at the beginning. I opened the case against them and guess what, Amazon said that my time to return/exchange the package run out! Why do they ask for photos? So you wait till the times runs out...and what 'time' anyway?It suppose to have a guarantee that last a bit longer than a few weeks. Have I mentioned the smell? Never went away...smells of chemicals and so my mattress protector, even after washing.

It is a cheap reflex foam underneath that memory foam...it just got too soft after a very short time...and I was really trying to sleep on the right side of the bed, then the left one, then turned the mattress around...to space my body pressure evenly all over the whole surface. Pointless...sleepless nights, back pain...I grew to hate that mattress so badly that I needed to throw it away. It felt unfair trying to sell it, or even giving it away...I left the note on it "think twice, it looks nice but gives nightmares" :0)

The worst bit is the company behaviour...I understand they are making money selling cheap stuff...somehow buying things cheaply you've got that inner voice telling you that you might be making a mistake (listen to it) but selling cheap stuff and then deceiving you that you can return in any time you want, this whole waiting game, is just plain rude.

Oh, and once in 20 reviews there's a person telling you might just not like memory foam? That it feels like you are sleeping in a quick sands? That it is too hot? Yep, all true...but not with the expensive memory foam mattresses that are made entirely out of memory foam. No, those ones are lush!

Thanks for reading. I hope I could help. It definitely helped me to get it out of my chest ;0) It's all we've got left when we feel powerless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memory foam mattress, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
Brought this mattress for my teenage daughter her 1st double bed it's good value for money and so im told very comfortable. She is over the moon with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars memory foam mattress, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
bought it for my son, what a bargain, incredibly comfy and didnt cost the earth
im even buying one for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little Mattress and a bargain !!, 2 Oct 2014
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
My Mattress Arrived on Tuesday midday and was delivered on time and quick - well packaged and already started to expand when I opened it up. Left it for 10 hours up antill bed time
I have to say the first night it was very hard to sleep on as I'm not used to a memory foam mattress only a memory foam topper sprung matress soft/medium.
Wasn't sure the first night as so hard to lay on bit of (shock to the system)
But last night was much better got a really good nights sleep on thid mattress and have noticed it has expanded and settled down abit more now and the slight new smell has disappeared aswell. . It does the job nicely. I payed alot of money for my other mattress from a well known bed store and its poor Quality for the money I payed . Hence replacement !! This isn't for everyone but I'm happy with mine even my 6 year old Daughter loves it to . You do get used to it as I have now . Love it - A pleasure to sleep on !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pure comfort, 4 Jun 2013
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
Great value for money and makes your bed feel like a hotel bed. Great for a bad backs and people that hate the feel of springs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Valur, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Nigel LW Flanakin (Oxford UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bedzonline Memory Foam and Reflex 3 Zone Mattress with 2 Fibre Pillows Micro Quilted cool flex Cover, Double, 4 ft 6-inch, 135 x 190 cm
Vety comfortable..arrived next day..well packed..good value ...especially with the bed we bought at the same time. Ideal for teenagers bed or spare room bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews