Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sophie the Giraffe cubes
My six month old granddaughter loves these - her favourite chew! They always have to be within easy reach, and are so easy to grab hold of. Would recommend to anyone with a teething baby!
Published 11 months ago by Dogleap

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special.
A bit novelty and not all that useful. Littl'un rolls them around and throws.. At least they are safe to do that. Soft and tactile but not overly vibrant in colour.
Published 3 months ago by Baj78


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sophie the Giraffe cubes, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
My six month old granddaughter loves these - her favourite chew! They always have to be within easy reach, and are so easy to grab hold of. Would recommend to anyone with a teething baby!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
Great for my teething baby she loves biting on these and playing with them aswell, would definately recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very popular!, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
I took these to New Zealand as a small present for my 7 month old Granddaughter. She already had Sophie and was immediately interested in the cubes. They are made in attractive colours and are apparently just the right size and texture for little hands, as well as being very soothing to sore gums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and strong, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
Our 7m old baby loved to munch on the cubes when we bought them, but eventually got bored. The product itself is great, very soft and strong natural rubber. Some reviewers mentioned perfume, but I didn't notice any smell except the rubber itself: Smells like balloons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great teether, 9 Sep 2013
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
We are massive fans of Sophie the giraffe. We used it with our first baby and now second time around i bought Sophie and these cubes. They are also great. Easy for baby to hold and have a good chomp on. My little boy just loves this rubber for chewing. Another amazing teether by Vulli.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great Sophie product, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
My daughter loves these cubes. I thought at first that they might be hard for her to hold, but no such problems. She is five months and holds them with one or two hands and loves to chew on them. I would have preferred them to be unscented but the sweet vanilla scent isn't too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an instant hit with baby!, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
My 6 mo old immediately grabbed a hold of one cube and started munching on it with great delight!
Beautiful embossed motifs, material is soft and pleasant to the touch, evidently rewarding to chew on! :)
Nice smell too, not too rubbery but slightly vanilla scented (?), reminds me of some 70's toys - but definitely healthier and safer than old plastic toys since it's natural rubber!
Would make a very pretty 'eco-conscious' gift, plus Sophie is a star (in France at least!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special., 12 Aug 2014
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
A bit novelty and not all that useful. Littl'un rolls them around and throws.. At least they are safe to do that. Soft and tactile but not overly vibrant in colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute cubes!, 22 Oct 2013
By 
HJ (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
Actually got these for my Jack Russells (they aren't chewers and I supervise them when playing, with any toys) but I can still review the cubes. :) I thought they would be solid rubber and prefer the fact they are soft and lightweight, great for throwing around without the risk of anyone getting hurt or anything getting knocked over/broken. They are squashy (which my dogs love) and have 5 different cute motifs on the faces (two of Sophie, flower, bee, snail, ladybird). They don't have an unpleasant rubber scent, and my dogs adore them, I think any child or dog would (so long as the dog is small and not a chewer), a standout buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Natural Rubber Cubes (Multicoloured) (Baby Product)
These cubes are so ideal for teething babies or just to keep your little one occupied. They feel squidgy which is great so if your baby decides to bash herself/himself over the head with them (like they do) they wont hurt themselves. These are on the small side but that works out perfect for babies and their little hands. I would recommend these and would buy them again as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews