Customer Reviews


202 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple and easy to use
Good easy to follow instructions for a novice like me to follow, this is my first digital camera.
To register by phone also was easy, polite and straight forward details.
Using the camera is a delight, very happy with whole thing...
Published 23 months ago by Joy

versus
55 of 60 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it does the job.
I found this to be a Simple operation Camera with a 5x zoom at a rock-bottom price so cant really complain there, but image quality falls short of my expectations however you get what you pay for.

This is a reasonable quality at a great price - do not expect great image quality, its great to keep in my bag and pull out for quick shots with the kids.
Published on 17 May 2012 by Dad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 521 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L25 Compact Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Well it does what I need and is easy to use but to be honest it does look a bit cheap and tacky. Decent for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Batteries don't last long, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice little camera for beginners,but beware the please take plenty of batteries with you as they soon run out,The zoom feature is excellent and so is the panoramic scene mode.would recommend it for first time users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am no photographer, this is easy to use, gives me clear photos of my cakes, light enough to carry round all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Everyday Quality, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L25 Compact Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Like all nikon equipment this camera does a great job and for a reasonable price.
I have not found any problems so far and is easy to operate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L25 Compact Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
This camera is good value for money and gives good picture quality whilst being able to zoom and view the photos on a screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NIKON COOLPIX L25 DIGITAL CAMERA, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This camera is light and easy to use, the larger screen is, I find ,a great benefit from previous one I had used..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L25 Compact Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
This is only the 2nd digi cam I've owned, the first was twice the price. I'm very happy with it. Although a little slow with taking a shot according to settings/flash/light conditions etc, but at this price I won't complain. Loving the range of shot options but I find it great just to use the easy shot option.
The only negatives I find..... the battery cover may be easy to open by accident if holding it with thumb under the camera, and the USB slot is underneath...would prefer a side loaded slot.
Great camera though,... tested against a straight shot of a fully lit 100 watt light bulb from 4 feet away and the picture was crystal clear with no glare at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect birthday gift for an 8 year grand son, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L25 Compact Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
This camera proved to be a perfect gift ,well recieved by my grandson on his birthday,easy to use and produces good results and not exspensive.very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok for the price, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is ok for the price. It takes a long time from pressing the shutter to actually take a picture. However the phitos taken are of a fair standard. For the price this is a good camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for money, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I first started to use it, the photos were blurry but then I changed it on to a different auto setting and it works fine.

Its a basic shoot and point, I wouldn't at this point go off the auto setting, but then again I haven't read the instructions for the other settings, once done I might change my mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 521 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews