Customer Reviews


207 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple and easy to use
Good easy to follow instructions for a novice like me to follow, this is my first digital camera.
To register by phone also was easy, polite and straight forward details.
Using the camera is a delight, very happy with whole thing...
Published on 4 Aug 2012 by Joy

versus
55 of 60 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it does the job.
I found this to be a Simple operation Camera with a 5x zoom at a rock-bottom price so cant really complain there, but image quality falls short of my expectations however you get what you pay for.

This is a reasonable quality at a great price - do not expect great image quality, its great to keep in my bag and pull out for quick shots with the kids.
Published on 17 May 2012 by Dad


‹ Previous | 119 20 21 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L25 Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
easy to use bein g the main point. very big screen nice to look at compact and light to hold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nikon COOLPIX L23, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a light camera to carry around, it takes good photos but I do miss not having a viewfinder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars camera, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L25 Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
really easy camera to work with quality is very good, am hoping that it will be as easy to hook up on computor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst purchase ever, 31 Jan 2013
I bought this camera for a present for my daughter. It doesn't even turn on. I lost the returns packaging however less than two weeks after purchasing it I emailed amazon on boxing day and continuously after this asking for a solution. Never received one email back! So it was bad enough my daughter had a Christmas present that didn't work on christmad day but the fact nothing has been done about it is even worse! Maybe now you have a base review you'll actually do something!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my grandson is very happy with his camera. He is 8 years old and finds it very easy to use. He is looking forward to going on holiday in May to capture all the historic sights in Malta. He is practising hard with it. All three children have one each and love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Christmas gift, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L25 Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
My Grandson was really pleased with his Christmas present, especially as I also purchased a camera case and memory disk from Amazon. All received in perfect order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pocket cam!, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L25 Digital Camera - Black (10.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (discontinued by manufacturer) (Electronics)
I bought this camera as a gift and the person who got as a Christmas gift just loves it, I think it was such a good price for a Nikon camera that I truly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and easy to use, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this camera. My 10 year old got it for Xmas and its very good quality and easy to use, he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I didn't read the specification, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very happy with this purchase - I did not read the specification and didn't realise it was battery operated rather than a charger - its not so easy to use so I am disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 119 20 21 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews