Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars44
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
grandaughter thrilled with it ,is only three but managed with help to figure it out would recomend it for other little girls
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
my daughter had this for christmas. she much prefers the other games like scooby doo and spongebob. not much to this game. she gets bored with it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Had the same problem as other buyers are now quoting, the cartridges advertise as 'works with all innotab systems' spent lengthy amounts of time trying to load it and still wouldn't work so contacted Vtech who told us that 'Hello Kitty' is not compatable with Innotab Max. So am in the process of returning the cartridge.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Very disappointed ~ Says in description for all innotab systems but when arrived there was a small sticker which doesn't show in picture saying not compatible with innotab max 😞 now going through process of returning this and 2 other games with same problem. Daughter only had 1 game to play with on Xmas day
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
If your child loves hello kitty then should be added to your collection
My daughter loved the stories to this game I like the fact you have a couple of games and stories to entertain your child.
Definitely recommend it for a younger child..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Very good product.My girl very happy for this tab.She like it.I very happy for my girl.Thank for fast delivery.and finish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
This was a ptresent for my 6 year old grand daughter. She liked it as she had others similar and enjoyed them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
my only commentary is thar this game should exist in Portuguese language. i don't understand how one of the languages that most that is used by so many people in the world (it's the 6th most used in the worl by 176 million people) and you can't find products like this in this language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Does not work with the innotab max! Bought this for my little girl after reading on the item description 'works with all innotab systems ' but very disappointed when it arrived as it had a sticker on 'except innotab max '
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Came in excellent and new condition. My 5 year old loves this, I had to take it away from her because she would have stayed up all night playing Hello Kitty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)