Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pretty
These lights are lovely, a nice bright glow- not as 'soft' as I had imagined, but still very attractive. They arrived just in time for a surprise party and did the job very nicely and formed a great entrance. I bought two sets to give a greater impact. Im hoping these will hang in our new kitchen as a regular feature when its built. the extra long cable before the...
Published on 6 Aug 2011 by abi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted only a week!
I bought these lights for our conservatory. They were very pretty whilst they lasted- which was about a week! They suddenly stopped working & were thrown in the bin soon after. For us, these cheap lights were very much a case of getting what we'd paid for
Published 21 months ago by Velma


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, 6 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These lights are lovely, a nice bright glow- not as 'soft' as I had imagined, but still very attractive. They arrived just in time for a surprise party and did the job very nicely and formed a great entrance. I bought two sets to give a greater impact. Im hoping these will hang in our new kitchen as a regular feature when its built. the extra long cable before the lights start is very useful. The clear cable takes these lights from 'christmas leftover' to 'stylish home accessory' easily- an important difference and worth the extra money. though these are reasonably priced. they arrived very quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty :), 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered these lights to go around my daughter's bed instead of a night light. I was not disappointed.
The lights are a gorgeous lilac colour, and not too bright for her to go to sleep with.
They are great quality, especially given the price I paid for them - I certainly wasn't expecting as much. Overall I was really pleased. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
Got it for my room, love the colour, and love the fact that they dont get too hot. I am a 20 year old girl, and can certainly say that when i get my own place will be buying more lights to decorate from this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
Im a 21yr old and want to brighten up my room these are fantastic just what i wanted i recomend these to everyone !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely uni room decor, 4 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been searching for some fairy lights for a while. Came across these star shaped ones so put an order in. Impressed with speed of delivery (much quicker than expected, only a few days). Plastic stars are matt texture and have a blue-ish tint when the lights are off. When lights are on the colour is warm. Clear wires is a plus. Cable length is the only downside; should be long enough (just, for most purposes) but my uni room is quite large and I'm using an extension lead. A little on the pricey side but quite worth it just for mood lighting and the unique shape (can't seem to find many star shaped fairy lights around).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 13 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely colour, delicate looking and just the right length for my requirements. Would recommend especially for a child's room as a night light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
These are so pretty and 3metres goes a long way, am really pleased with how they look in the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink at the flick of a switch, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
They look like white plastic stars when they are turned off but when you turn them on they are transformed into warm, glowing pink stars. Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, cute lights!, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
Beautiful star lights. Lovely colour. Not too harsh. Not bright if that's what you're looking for. Perfect for around a dressing table or bed. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with lights, 3 Jun 2012
By 
S Penn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indoor Star Fairy Lights with 30 Pink LEDs by Lights4fun (Kitchen & Home)
The lights worked well and looked good. The only thing was that they werent very long. Should have ordered more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews