Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
Delivery came on a Sunday which was unusual but nice! Easy to set up, easy to use and fantastic sound quality and recharable via your PC to boot. Worth it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Very useful and loud enough to keep my daughter (17) happy. In fact she has commandeered mine so I bought another pair for myself.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Nice speakers, sound quality is ok (bass is poor-as expected from a speaker in this price category) and volume is fairly loud, the led lights are a nice addition. All in all it is worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great speakers for what they are, which is just as advertised. I fixed them under my cupboards in my kitchen where I have my Windows tablet mounted. Does the job for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
These work for a while, I have had two sets now. After a while the wire starts to wear and only one speakers works. And then none !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Easy to install. Not that easy to turn on and off and the wire is so short. The sound quality is fair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Very good sound for the money, perfect for in the cab of a HGV plugged into the Sat Nav
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Small speaker loads sound charge last about 5 hrs on full more if on low
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
had a set before and they are brilliant wee speakers for my tablet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
They are okay, cable is too short though for using on a desk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)