Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice appearance and does the job.
At first i was in 2 minds- would this sat on a cabinet in my bedroom give off a feminine appearance that a single, alpha male is most definitely not after. Received it. Fears dispelled. Definitely not. Headphones more likely to be sat on the thing more than their off it and that dispels that and even if they arent, in my humble opinion no, they do not give appearance of a...
Published 15 months ago by MR Downie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Had to return, when I opened it from the ...
Had to return, when I opened it from the bubble wrap it was smashed all the glass went all over my carpet, very unhappy customer.
Published 10 days ago by L Askew


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice appearance and does the job., 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
At first i was in 2 minds- would this sat on a cabinet in my bedroom give off a feminine appearance that a single, alpha male is most definitely not after. Received it. Fears dispelled. Definitely not. Headphones more likely to be sat on the thing more than their off it and that dispels that and even if they arent, in my humble opinion no, they do not give appearance of a high end clothes shop room. It looks very very nice. Nothing similar on amazon. Not cheap but i would say its definitely worth it. Looks pretty good. Not light in weight but not overly heavy, just right for what it is. 5 stars, i doubt you will be disappointed. Thoroughly recommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
Delivery time was excellent. Packaging was excellent. Overall satisfaction 100% . A lot of people asked where did I buy it from as they liked the solid quality of the glass. Blends in with the environment it stands in - almost a greenish colour. I use it in the house for head phones as well as display for hats I knit when photograph them or at markets. Would certainly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to store your headphones and a talking point, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
Lovely! Great to store your headphones and a talking point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like alot, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
i like this head a lot i use it all the time for my headphones it is exactly how it was described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An appreciated gift., 10 Jan 2014
By 
T. J. Jackson (Wiltshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
Arrived quickly in good condition. The price was about right for it's quality and it was exactly as described. The person that received it as a gift loved it. It would benefit from a base of some sort even at an increased price. I made a wooden one myself and it made all the difference but at the price its fine as is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100% great service from amazon, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
I purchased this for my son as a Christmas present he will love it. It was well protected in the box with good packaging. The delivery service was excellent and I would recommend amazon to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 24 Oct 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
Made of sufficiently heavy glass it seems strong and stands firm with my large headphone on it, a stylish storage solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
Delivery was very good.the head itself is great quality but the finish on the join of the two halves of glass could have been better as its very noticeable but other than that it looks really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glass head, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
needed something to put my sons RAF cadet berry on ,i rememberd buying something similar in germany for my berry so great for that purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well good, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP3 Luxury Glass Head Headphones Stand (Electronics)
it look grate and i fell out a 3 story house and did not smash (on to grass) but very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews