Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2016
I bought this as a 600ml capacity mug, which it says in the description - it isn't.
It holds 500ml to the brim.
The dispenser gives 250ml so a 500ml mug isn't big enough as it spills as soon as you move it.
Can anyone advise me of a 600ml mug that doesnt cost nearly £30??

Edit: having looked at the packaging this mug is neither dishwasher nor microwave safe!!!! Very disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Was relatively well packed, mug arrived in one piece which was good as it was a CHristmas present. Only problem was packaging was a little bit bent and dinted but didn't detract from the enjoyment of the person it was bought for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Not a genuine Dad's Army mug. This one too light in colour and not suitable for dishwasher or microwave use. Genuine ones are!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Very prompt delivery, couriers very friendly, had call from one of them who was outside my property, but didn't know whether to open the 6ft gate or not, in case there was a dog behind it, we had a laugh & I told him it was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
I love this cup it is for a big cup of tea and it always makes me smile!, i also bought a second cup with Corporal Jones" don't Panic", i'm such a softie for nostalgia .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Good quality mug with a hint of fun for the dad's army lovers in your life. Great cup, a little expensive I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Fab size for a good brew. Got it for my 11 year old. He loves dad's army !
Quick and safe delivery. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
It does way it says on the front. Holds your tea. Brought to go with a biscuit barrel for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
perfect just the right amount handle good fro the larger hands toooooo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Very lovely mug dad will love this for his 82nd birthday thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)