Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, hours of fun
we have bought two of these for our granddaughters, one is 4 the other is 8, these are great they come in a good sized box the figures are also a good size for little hands to pick up,the figures are a bit bigger than i thought they would be so thats good, there is four pots of doh included, our granddaughters like play-doh so can use the doh they already have if extra...
Published on 12 Nov. 2012 by linda

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brought for a 5 year old
Not much to it really, my daughter is happy with it so thats all that matters. Wouldnt buy again though.
Published on 12 Mar. 2013 by Kelly_25


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, hours of fun, 12 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
we have bought two of these for our granddaughters, one is 4 the other is 8, these are great they come in a good sized box the figures are also a good size for little hands to pick up,the figures are a bit bigger than i thought they would be so thats good, there is four pots of doh included, our granddaughters like play-doh so can use the doh they already have if extra colours are wanted, they can have hours of fun with these, a really great gift and amazons price is good, last year i bought a play-doh set and also bought a extra pack of doh,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Play Doh & Princesses!, 13 Sept. 2012
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
Daughter, 4, loves this, especially the Rapunzel hair extruder in the castle chimney. Whole structure doesn't stay together that well, but it's easier to use that way. The classic 8 option extruder is better value for money, but this makes a good present. Also, daughter can make the dresses on her own, whereas I don't think she's strong enough to play with the ice cream play doh set without help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. A. A. Groszmann "aliv" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
I bought this for my 3.5 and 5.5 year old daughters. As with most toys, they enjoyed it for about an hour then it has sat on the shelf since. It is fine, allows them to 'make' playdough dresses etc and they enjoy the figurines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
My daughter likes the castle with the princesses. It's quite easy to play with, the only thing is that it's a bit limited in what you can create.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brought for a 5 year old, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
Not much to it really, my daughter is happy with it so thats all that matters. Wouldnt buy again though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good design and accessories., 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
My 5yr old twin girls love this, there's enough to do for both of them without too many arguments, including 3 dolls to dress up. Rapunzel's hair is an interesting addition. I love the fact that it all comes apart to make it easier to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every little girls dream, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
Bought as a gift for my God Daughters 4th Birthday, she loved it, endless hours of creative play and no mess !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
Bought this for a granddaughter who was thrilled with it.
Could not fault the service, the delivery or the item. Excellent all round. Would thoroughly recommend.
Is exactly as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 11 Mar. 2013
By 
S. Khan (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
Purchased this as a present for a 5 year old. Box is actually bigger than expected and although I didnt see it opened it looks great from the outside! V pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Play doh princesses, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle (Toy)
Bought for my granddaughters 4th birthday and she loves it. Only criticisms are that each side doesn't lock in place very well but then I suppose it's easier for little hands to pull off and also that it could be a little bit bigger so that you can place all three princesses inside. Aside from that my granddaughter has had hours of pleasure playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Play-Doh Disney Prettiest Princess Castle
Used & New from: £69.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews