Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a fab pressie!
I loved receiving this gift. Nicely gift wrapped and boxed. Great image and the belgian chocolate tastes sooooo good. Delicious! Will be buying some to send for Christmas.
Published on 23 Oct. 2012 by Tracey

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
This is not at all what I expected, the front with the iPhone icons is pale, and looks nothing like the picture . Very disappointing
Published on 24 Mar. 2013 by V. Cufalo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a fab pressie!, 23 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
I loved receiving this gift. Nicely gift wrapped and boxed. Great image and the belgian chocolate tastes sooooo good. Delicious! Will be buying some to send for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chocolate iphone, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
Bought this as a gift, was larger than I anticipated but my daughter loved it and took a little while to devour the whole thing. A great gift for an Apple iPhone enthusiast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
my sister loved this as her christmas present, its something different to get somebody that seems to have all the new gadgets etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 24 Mar. 2013
By 
V. Cufalo "Enza C" (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
This is not at all what I expected, the front with the iPhone icons is pale, and looks nothing like the picture . Very disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great prescent, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
This was a birthday prescent for my brother who enjoys his mobile, so this was something different and well received by him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quality chocolate - apparently - was gift, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
Pricey but then you pay for uniqueness, was a stocking pressie, once opened gone in days so must be good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Item, 11 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
Thwas a present for someone so I can't vouch for the taste but it certainly looks the part and was well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 May 2015
By 
Roxanne A. Bell "AllstarsAngel" (Mt. Vernon, Ohio) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phone Gift. Phone Addict. Belgian Milk Chocolate Tablet Gifts. A fun present for Christmas or Birthdays. (Misc.)
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews