Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
Thnak you for a quick and effective download this worship CD can be ordered and listened to or joined in worship wirth absolute perfection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Louie Giglio is talking on this video about the amazing people and stars that our God has made, and the bit about Laminin is eye opening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Louie has a lovely way of presenting the magnificence of our Creator God to his audience. Truly a blessing watching this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Brilliant! Excellent! A must for anyone who believes in Creation or really wonders how the world came into existence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
This is a brilliant dvd with fantastic pictures of the stars, suitable for people of faith or no faith
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Superb Video talk on a very real and practical level.
This is part of an excellent series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Brilliant lecture. Everyone should see this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Must watch. It's all in the title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Amazing. Excellent teaching. z
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Really sorry, but rather disappointed with this. I was expecting much better from the reviews on here, I would encourage those people who think it's brilliant to carry on shopping, because there is much higher-octane material of this kind available. Anyone could download a few pix from space off the net and a few stats and do this presentation, and in fact I did a similar kind of talk some years ago for my own church using an overhead projector. I think if you're going to charge good money for a DVD, it's got to be a bit better than that, it ought to be something that the average person couldn't put together and put across themselves. I think he could have dressed just a little bit tidier too, to be honest. Not too keen on speakers soliciting reactions from the audience either. The last DVD of this type I bought really was mind blowing, full of the most awesome and incredible facts and figures about the universe and what it takes to make life possible on earth that I'd certainly not heard before and which pointed incontrovertibly to design in creation. Nothing quite on that level in this little talk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)