Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Fabulous tent but difficult to get back in bag
I damaged the first attempting to get do it
But the tent was perfect for hols so ordered
Another which i wont open until on holiday x
Published 13 months ago by Louise

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, hard to fold up
Good tent, spacious and light, so easy to pack for holiday. It is almost impossible to get back in the carry case though, especially on a beach with bags n kids in tow so make sure you practice first and take the instructions with you!
Published 9 months ago by Helen Dixon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Mar. 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
Fabulous tent but difficult to get back in bag
I damaged the first attempting to get do it
But the tent was perfect for hols so ordered
Another which i wont open until on holiday x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, hard to fold up, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
Good tent, spacious and light, so easy to pack for holiday. It is almost impossible to get back in the carry case though, especially on a beach with bags n kids in tow so make sure you practice first and take the instructions with you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
Wanted an inexpensive but effective sun tent for my little one and that's what I got. Only down fall as with all pop up tents is getting it back in the bag, but once you have done it a few times its not too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This sun tent is really easy to use, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
This sun tent is really easy to use. Really good if you want to keep little ones out of the sun and protected on the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to put up and easy to put down (when ..., 14 July 2014
By 
M Brown "goldb3rg" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
Easy to put up and easy to put down (when you work it out).

Hours of fun... Working it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
A fab tent for a little kiddo. Tried it in the lounge and it already became a favourite attraction. Yes, I agree it is tricky to pack back into the bag, but imagination helps. Great for travelling as the bag will fit easily into an average-sized suitcase. I have not tried it out on a beach, but the sand pockets and pegs should keep it in place. Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and practical, 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
I think this tent is great. It is lightweight. We packed it in our suitcase and tok it abroad with limited baggage allowance. It did it's job well, providing a shelter from the wind and sun for my baby on the beach. We wouldn't have wanted to be without it. It can be tricky to pack away but we had a few goes before we took it away to make sure we knew what to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
Brilliant my son loves it lots of space to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works very well, but very difficult to pack up ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
Works very well, but very difficult to pack up in its case. We have managed with the help of our son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good not great, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Nursery Sun Tent (Toy)
Concept is great. However we lost two pegs in the sand and they didn't secure the tent and it wasn't particularly windy. Also there is a kink on the base in the entrance so it constantly needed weight. Still great not having to use sunblock as my sons very sensitive to it! Very compact travel bag. If you follow the picture instructions and practise its easy enough to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nursery Sun Tent
Nursery Sun Tent by Worlds Apart
£19.19
Usually dispatched within 2 to 5 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews