Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
97
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: Small (3-4yrs)|Change
Price:£16.99 - £25.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2012
The sizing guide said medium was aged 5-6. My son is 4, but I noted the other review saying that the suit came up small. Now it has been delivered, the medium size is for 6-8 year olds so is far too big.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
The item was sold under age 3 to 5 but when i received it was too small for the child and it was written on the package for ages 3 to 4.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
The product received was not as described. It is not at all padded and so thin and flimsy and of such poor quality I did not give it as a birthday present which was the intention. It came shipped from China and certainly not made by the supplier 'Rubies' of which we have other costumes. To be avoided.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
So cute purchased this for my nephews birthday and he looks so cute especially with the little muscles, he didn't like the mask much but this could be just a childlike thing of wanted to be free lol
FYI: This is also true to size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I got this outfit for my son who is almost 4 and it fits perfect. its very nice quality and the price was better than on some other sites. the mask is a bit awkard to keep on but it doesnt botehr my son as its more about the outfit really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
My boys love the costumes. I bought one small for my 3 years old son and one medium (5-6 years) for my 4.5 years old son. I was worried that the medium size is going to be too big but it is just perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
this costume was not padded as stated in the product description, it is made from cheap nylon which is almost see through :( really poor quality product and misleading description, the costume in the photo is not the item you receive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I bought this costume for my Ukrainian teaching assistants 5 year old son. She has just telephoned to say how happy he is. He had been asking for a costume but they were too expensive in the Ukraine for her to buy him one. He just kept saying "how did she know?" Her whole family are enjoying watching him leap around the house as spider man. I think this little boy is truly grateful for the gift. It makes me realise how lucky we are in Britain and also how unlucky we are that our children are not as thrilled by gifts as he is. Thanks for making my Christmas by making someone else's year x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Item arrived promptly and is a genuine Marvel licensed product. It is as described and the quality and finish was good. One delighted grandson has had the suit on constantly since receiving it. The only drawback to it will be persuading him to take it off so that it can be washed. If I am looking for any "superhero" costumes in the future I would certainly consider this brand and seller
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
My son is 4yrs old, I wanted it to fit him for a couple of years and therefore got this size, but actually it fits him presisly from shoulders to crouch only the legs are longer! You can't pretend that the quality of the matiral will be amazing not when it costs so little. But at the end of the day it's just for dressing up. But at the end of the day, my boys happy with it and when he grows out of it it doesn't cost much to get a new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)