Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My baby loves it!
I have a 3.5month old baby girl and this is the first electronic toy that she has played with. It has clear, cheerful songs and melodies and it isn't as annoying as a lot of singing musical toys. The lights that flash engage my daughter, and already she has learnt that pressing the radio causes it to flash and sing; Exactly what I wanted to teach her (the whole cause and...
Published 17 months ago by MrsClark

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
Not exactly what I wanted. You have to wait too long before it stops playing. Once you press the button the radio plays and plays and plays. When it stops playing just 15 seconds later it starts to play again without pressing any button. So it is not the baby plays with the toy it is the toy plays by itself. But the quality is very good.
Published 5 months ago by Anna Rubtsova


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My baby loves it!, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
I have a 3.5month old baby girl and this is the first electronic toy that she has played with. It has clear, cheerful songs and melodies and it isn't as annoying as a lot of singing musical toys. The lights that flash engage my daughter, and already she has learnt that pressing the radio causes it to flash and sing; Exactly what I wanted to teach her (the whole cause and effect thing)

It's not very big so it can go in the car seat or travelling with you, it has two sound settings so you can have it loud or quiet. And best of all you can turn it off and not waste the batteries.

It's not the most technologically advanced toy in the world, but for a baby who likes bashing buttons and such it's perfect. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
A good small sized item so great for travelling in the car. the volume is good and my 8 month old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's great, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
It is amazing and delivered promptly. It worths the value.Very colourful and educative to meet the needs of learning and development in children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars product review, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
This product was despatched in very quick time,
the item was as described in the advert, will make a lovely christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
my 6 mth old grandson loves this toy so much i think its his favorite toy best thing i have bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 2 nieces - both loved them, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
Bought for 2 unrelated nieces, 2 years and 1.5 years, both liked the way they could carry it around and had control over the songs.

Good price, small and looks nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves it., 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
Baby loves it. I initially thought of returning it as I bought the larger VTech activity station and thought this might not be of much use. But I was so wrong. The best use of this is when it comes to feeding. She often just stops accepting feed (spoon fed) and I just give her this toy and 10 out of 10 times she eats almost all her food. V pleased as this seems to be her best toy. Fortunately I didn't return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
Not exactly what I wanted. You have to wait too long before it stops playing. Once you press the button the radio plays and plays and plays. When it stops playing just 15 seconds later it starts to play again without pressing any button. So it is not the baby plays with the toy it is the toy plays by itself. But the quality is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 24 Jun 2014
By 
M. Brownbridge (Wilmslow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
We got this for a 1 year old grandson visiting from Australia & he loved it as this type of toy is not freely available there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A hit with my 12 week old, 20 Jun 2014
This review is from: VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio (Baby Product)
Bit repetitive but catchy, flashy lights and gets a smile out of my little boy so passes my test! Bought it for some extra toys at a young age - he's enjoyed listening to it from about 8 weeks. He's now 12 weeks and still loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Baby Rock and Roll Radio
£12.51
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews