Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely chunky toy
The toot too fire station is lovely, very noisy! But a great toy. You really need the vehicles, tracks and maybe the garage to compliment this, but it is a great add on to the other toot toot toys. You can wind the hose for great noises, and when any of the toot toot vehicles are pushed through the inside over the track it recognises it and says hello 'car' etc. Very...
Published on 29 Jun 2012 by M. Block

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but needs additions
It's a pretty basic toy to be honest, it needs so many additional pieces too, extra cars and track. We bought this with a number of additional items, garage, extra track, traffic lights and 3 car set and actually we need more for it to function. Expensive
Published 13 months ago by Matthew Rees


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what you get, 4 Dec 2012
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
Not overly impressed with this, it doesn't do much and if a child had this on its own I would think it would be a real disappoinment. My son has the garage and traffic lights to connect up to it, but still I dont think the Fire Station is a particularly good addition to the toot toot range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toot toot driver fire station, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
my grandson will love this he loves these playing with all the toot toot items they are great toys to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to garage, 26 Oct 2012
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
My son loves this station, it is a great addition to the toot toot garage, although had to buy emergency service cars seperate, but worth the buy, as my son loves the whole toot toot range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good value for money, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
This item was purchased to go with the toot toot garage for my sons birthday. For 20ish you don't get much at all - no track to join it to the garage or make a loop to play with fire station on it's own. In my opinion not worth the money. My son loves the garage though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
Good fun for kids and my 2 year old loves it. The sounds do get a bit irritating after a while especially when your child presses the same button continuously, but i guess thats the joy of kids toys. Good quality item and very sturdily made, its been knocked about a bit too and is still in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't fit with the system!!!!!!, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
bought this as son loves fire engines, - we had the garage as a present and thought it would fit together, bought several track circuits only to find that this has two 'female' adaptors and is not the standard lenght of track. this means that you have to buy more and more track to try and get it to fit. Hadn't noticed but the outruns from the garage are also not parallel so you cannot make a circuit. - Very irritating as I thought it was a great product but clearly the finer points have not been considered.ALSO - the ramp could be a lift so that a fire engine could come in the bottom and then you could lift it up - but instead doesnlt really work and definelty not a fire station! - I would not waste my money again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top toots, 5 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
again another well made product with hours of entertainment it was bought for my great nephew who absolutaly loves the toot toot range he now has the garage the track the fire station and just about all the vehicles come on v-tech im guna need other items to buy , christmas is just round the corner !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
fantastic grandson loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
not as good as the garage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not so good, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Fire Station (Baby Product)
when you add it to your other pieces this is small and doesnt join on or do anything really. it stopped working within 2 weeks - surprising as our other toot toot bits are going strong after 10 months still. would not recommend. save your money this is rubbish, small and really does do 'NOTHING'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews