Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2012
My 6 months-old loves this piano! The songs are great (I can actually sing most of them along with the piano), the keys are easy to play with and the fact that it has a song mode and a learning mode is excellent! Whether it's me pressing the keys or her playing with it alone, she always has a lot of fun!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
My son loves this he is naturally attracted to music and he started by playing with it with his feet as he lay on his back now he interacts with it more and loves making his own tunes. It can be a bit annoying and loud for the parent and the dual volume switch is a real plus in that respect as the day wears on you can easily switch it to a distinctly lower volume to save your head! Defiantly a good buy along with the leap frog scout its his second favourite toy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Really nice toy. I bought it for my 9 month old. Easy to push buttons which light up and either say numbers or a song. Has two levels of volume. Has a little ring (top right) so it's easy to attach to a bouncer or chair to stop it falling on the floor. Would recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Daughter loved this, easy to hit for children with special needs, bright and colourful with lovely music, nice and loud.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My 6 month old grandson absolutely loves it! He can play it with hands or feet!! It has a good range of sounds.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
My 6 month old loves it! It has a variety of sounds and songs which makes it easy to listen too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
My daughter got this for Christmas when she was 5 months old and plays with it constantly! And it doesn't drive us crazy. There's also a secret mode which was fun to discover. We took this on holiday to America and the people we stayed with loved it so much we got one for them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I purchased this piano, as my baby boy had a chance to play with it once, and he loved. Now, the toy is in use every single day, putting big smile on my boy's face. Well worth the money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
My 5 months old likes to listen to this puppy piano. I think there is a bit too little input needed from baby to make this toy to flash/play music, which means baby won't realize that the flashing light is a result of his actions. Also it's a bit too big for baby to get hold of and if he does manage to grub it then it's a worry that he might bash his own head with it while flanging it around.(Generally speaking I actually begun to doubt that these kind of plastic flashing noisy toys are the best for babies' developments... )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
clear words and music, nice tunes, not too annoying like some others, good toy, nice and robust,good value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)